eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu

42 Ren Min Nan Road 4th Section, Tongzilin Commercial Area, Chengdu, Kina (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Mötesrum Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Barnklubb Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Svit Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Svit Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Buffé Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Svit
Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Badrum Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Mötesrum Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pool Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Gym Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Festvåning Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Buffé Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Café Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Café
Område: Tongzilin Commercial Area Antal rum: 471
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 99 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (99)
Sortera efter:
David B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 april 2015
Kempinski No 2

Staff, Food and room service
9,7
As good as the first time
Zong Q. Ensamresenär China, den 28 mars 2015
location

location, food and staff
6
David B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 februari 2015
my views

Staff cleanliness meals
9,3
Shane W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
There are some who call me...Tim?

Staff, comfort, decoration
9,7
Fai R. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 17 januari 2015
A pleasant surprise

Swimming Pool, Food (Chinese)
8,3
For business travellers, we need a place to work out. I like the opening hours of the hotel's swimming pool until midnight. It gave me a lot of flexibility.
Matthew O. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 december 2014
Dec 14 in Kempenski Chengdu

Service, Food & Location
10
Excellent
Gail N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 december 2014
An okay hotel

nice staff, comfy rooms, good view
7,7
Overall my stay was generally good, the room was comfortable, and staff pleasant. However having stayed at other Kempinski hotels worldwide, i had higher expectations (since my previous stays in Thailand/Indonesia were excellent). There were a few hiccups i experienced, few taxi drivers unable to find the hotel entrance and exit (i.e. turns out, one of the exit signs was pointing in the wrong way), and some disappointments with the room service standard (the 3 meals i had were rather tasteless, a staff didn't know what was on their own menu etc, another one giving me the wrong order once). These weren't big problems of course, but for a 5* hotel, and given the standard of their other international outlets, it was a bit of a let down.
Titkhuen P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 18 oktober 2014
5 star comfort at reasonable price

short distance from airport, Great room design and comfortable bed
8
My regular hotel in Chengdu
Ho Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 9 oktober 2014
good business hotel in Chengdu

nice staffs,clean and comfortable room
10
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Very good experience, Staffs are nice and friendly. Room clean and comfortable. The dinning experience also very good. Value for money. The location also very good, appx 30 mins to airport.
Bonnie B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 augusti 2014
Chengdu

Breakfast, staff and shower
9
Great except that it was very difficult to get a taxi. This made it stressful to plan a schedule

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu ChengduKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GästrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - UtsiktKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BarnklubbKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvitKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GästrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvitKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GästrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BufféKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvitKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BadrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - MötesrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - PoolKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GymKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FestvåningKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BufféKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CaféKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CaféKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GästrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Balkong/terrassKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvitKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GästrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GästrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GästrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BadrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GästrumKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvitKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FestvåningKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvitKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FestvåningKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FestvåningKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SpaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CaféKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - PoolKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - PoolKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvitKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GymKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurangKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvitKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvitKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02