Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

The Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Gästrum Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrass Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Svit Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Festvåning Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Barnklubb
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrass Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrass Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrass Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrass Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Palm Jumeirah Antal rum: 244

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 40 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (40)
Caesar V. Reste med partner Finland, den 20 mars 2012
Högklassigt hotel...men

Läge, sviten, personalen
8,3
Vi njöt av vår vistelse av alla orsaker som nämnts i "positivt". Dock var pool-området samt matsalar mera kindergarten än ett semesterparadis för personer som ville söka en lugn tillvaro. Det är inte de vrålande och springande/plaskande barnens fel -så är barn. Däremot är barnens uppförande föräldrars ansvar. När detta ansvar ej förstås, kan småbarn och och övriga semesterfirare ej blandas på samma ställe.
Tips: Icke barnfritt! Inte lung o ro. Besök Dubai Marina området. Även där finns "allt".
Anwar A. Gruppresenär Kuwait, den 18 januari 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Gruppresenär Kuwait, den 18 januari 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Familj med småbarn United Arab Emirates, den 1 september 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Familj med småbarn Cyphrus, den 22 augusti 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Gruppresenär Saudi Arabia, den 17 augusti 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8,7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Reste med partner United Arab Emirates, den 7 juli 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. Familj med äldre barn Saudi Arabia, den 26 juni 2013
good hotel

hotel views
8,3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great
Kakar A. Familj med äldre barn India, den 26 maj 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9,3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. Reste med partner United Arab Emirates, den 3 mars 2013
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4,3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - GästrumKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - GästrumKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - GästrumKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrassKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SvitKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - FestvåningKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - BarnklubbKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrassKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrassKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrassKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balkong/terrassKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - EntréKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand

Kundrecensioner - Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B08