eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Barnklubb Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lekplats Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Gym Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Palm Jumeirah Antal rum: 244

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 51 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (51)
Sortera efter:
Caesar V. Reste med partner Finland, den 20 mars 2012
Högklassigt hotel...men

Läge, sviten, personalen
8,3
Vi njöt av vår vistelse av alla orsaker som nämnts i "positivt". Dock var pool-området samt matsalar mera kindergarten än ett semesterparadis för personer som ville söka en lugn tillvaro. Det är inte de vrålande och springande/plaskande barnens fel -så är barn. Däremot är barnens uppförande föräldrars ansvar. När detta ansvar ej förstås, kan småbarn och och övriga semesterfirare ej blandas på samma ställe.
Tips: Icke barnfritt! Inte lung o ro. Besök Dubai Marina området. Även där finns "allt".
Ioan B. Affärsresenär Romania, den 31 oktober 2014
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 31 oktober 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4,7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Tamara B. Gruppresenär Canada, den 20 september 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 15 juni 2014
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. Familj med äldre barn United Arab Emirates, den 31 maj 2014
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4,7
Khalid A. Familj med äldre barn United Arab Emirates, den 24 maj 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9,7
Very nice
Anwar A. Gruppresenär Kuwait, den 18 januari 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Gruppresenär Kuwait, den 18 januari 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Familj med småbarn United Arab Emirates, den 1 september 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - BarnklubbKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LekplatsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - GymKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Trädgård

Kundrecensioner - Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02