Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Barnklubb Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lekplats Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Gym Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Palm Jumeirah Antal rum: 244

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 63
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (63)
Sortera efter:
Caesar V. Reste med partner Finland, den 20 mars 2012
Högklassigt hotel...men

Läge, sviten, personalen
8,3
Vi njöt av vår vistelse av alla orsaker som nämnts i "positivt". Dock var pool-området samt matsalar mera kindergarten än ett semesterparadis för personer som ville söka en lugn tillvaro. Det är inte de vrålande och springande/plaskande barnens fel -så är barn. Däremot är barnens uppförande föräldrars ansvar. När detta ansvar ej förstås, kan småbarn och och övriga semesterfirare ej blandas på samma ställe.
Tips: Icke barnfritt! Inte lung o ro. Besök Dubai Marina området. Även där finns "allt".
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jamil K. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 12 augusti 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adel A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 10 augusti 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mariam A. Gruppresenär United Arab Emirates, den 19 juli 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hisham A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 19 juli 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Anmäl det här omdömet
Junyong J. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 18 juli 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicola B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 22 maj 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Junaid M. Familj med äldre barn South Africa, den 16 maj 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fahad A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 28 mars 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aliff S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 21 mars 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - BarnklubbKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LekplatsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/loungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - GymKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Trädgård

Kundrecensioner - Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04