eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten 120679 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Svit Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Faciliteter Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Svit Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gym Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gästrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Svit Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurang
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa
Område: Al Barsha Antal rum: 393
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 252 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (252)
Sortera efter:
Eivor W. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 oktober 2013
Första gången i Dubai men absolut inte sista!

Läget, personalen och priset
8
Helt ok
Sazan A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2012
Utmärkt läge och snabb service.

shopping
7,3
Vi var jätte nöjda med hotelet och det va nära burj khalifa och dubai måll och och ligger i Emirates måll.
Tips om shopping: Man kan shoppa mycket där men de är lite dyra men jätte fina.
Ylva L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2010
Lyxigt hotell i Dubai

Supersköna sängar! Sov så bra som aldrig förut! Rummet var STORT och mycket fint. Både badkar och separat dusch. Frukostbuffén hur läcker som helst, fanns allt från oxfilé, sushi och detoxdrycker med aloe vera (!). Personalen mycket trevlig. Mycket avkopplande.
9,3
Ett hotell vi åker till igen, även om det är i hög prisklass. Mycket serviceinriktad personal med trevlig attityd. Rent och fräscht, ger verkligen känslan av att man bor lyxigt. Läget är utmärkt med shopping, matserveringar, bio m.m i samma byggnad, finns "allt" där och öppet till midnatt flera dagar i veckan. Gästerna på hotell Kempinski är både araber och européer, inte så mycket familjer med små barn, dock endel med tonårsbarn. Mycket fint poolområde och gym med hög service och glad personal.
Tips om shopping: Kläder är inte billigare än i Sverige, däremot livsmedel och CD-skivor är billgt och utbudet är stort.
Ibrahim A. Reste med partner United Arab Emirates, den 11 december 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Watanee M. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 6 december 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Familj med småbarn India, den 16 november 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 27 oktober 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 oktober 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 24 oktober 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 21 oktober 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästrumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästrumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästrumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SvitKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästrumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FaciliteterKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SvitKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GymKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GästrumKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/loungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SvitKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurangKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa

Kundrecensioner - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A07