eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten 120679 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pool Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Festvåning Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mötesrum Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gym Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurang Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Svit Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Svit
Område: Al Barsha Antal rum: 393
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 255 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (255)
Sortera efter:
Eivor W. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 oktober 2013
Första gången i Dubai men absolut inte sista!

Läget, personalen och priset
8
Helt ok
Sazan A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2012
Utmärkt läge och snabb service.

shopping
7,3
Vi var jätte nöjda med hotelet och det va nära burj khalifa och dubai måll och och ligger i Emirates måll.
Tips om shopping: Man kan shoppa mycket där men de är lite dyra men jätte fina.
Ylva L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2010
Lyxigt hotell i Dubai

Supersköna sängar! Sov så bra som aldrig förut! Rummet var STORT och mycket fint. Både badkar och separat dusch. Frukostbuffén hur läcker som helst, fanns allt från oxfilé, sushi och detoxdrycker med aloe vera (!). Personalen mycket trevlig. Mycket avkopplande.
9,3
Ett hotell vi åker till igen, även om det är i hög prisklass. Mycket serviceinriktad personal med trevlig attityd. Rent och fräscht, ger verkligen känslan av att man bor lyxigt. Läget är utmärkt med shopping, matserveringar, bio m.m i samma byggnad, finns "allt" där och öppet till midnatt flera dagar i veckan. Gästerna på hotell Kempinski är både araber och européer, inte så mycket familjer med små barn, dock endel med tonårsbarn. Mycket fint poolområde och gym med hög service och glad personal.
Tips om shopping: Kläder är inte billigare än i Sverige, däremot livsmedel och CD-skivor är billgt och utbudet är stort.
Vanessa L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 29 april 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Anyada A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 11 mars 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 7 februari 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Reste med partner United Arab Emirates, den 11 december 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 december 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 6 december 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Familj med småbarn India, den 16 november 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C01