eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Trädgårdsstaden, Kairo, Egypten (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurang Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurang Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Pool Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurang Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurang Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Gym Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Gästrum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Pool Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Badrum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Svit Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Svit
Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Svit Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Svit Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet från insidan Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Pool Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Pool Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Mötesrum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Mötesrum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Mötesrum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Mötesrum Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Festvåning Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Utsikt
Område: Trädgårdsstaden Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

från 30 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (30)
Sortera efter:
Omar A. Gruppresenär United Arab Emirates, den 25 maj 2014
Great

Deluxe suite was nice, food, location
10
Very nice
Sahar A. Gruppresenär Kuwait, den 9 maj 2014
More than perfect

The river view most lovely thing The new furniture The most friendly staff
10
Quite and perfect stay with friendly staff and lovely food
Tan C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 februari 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9,3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 1 oktober 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9,3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 september 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8,7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Reste med partner Lebanon, den 26 juni 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9,7
David K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 17 juni 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8,7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 maj 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. Affärsresenär France, den 14 december 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6,7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. Reste med partner Bahrain, den 27 november 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9,7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet från utsidanKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurangKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurangKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - PoolKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurangKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurangKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - GymKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - GästrumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - PoolKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - BadrumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SvitKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SvitKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SvitKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SvitKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellet från insidanKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - PoolKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - PoolKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MötesrumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MötesrumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MötesrumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MötesrumKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - FestvåningKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - UtsiktKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A05