eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kensington Close Hotel

Wrights Lane , Chelsea - Kensington, London, Storbritannien W8 5SP (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum
Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Gästrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Badrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Badrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Badrum Kensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från utsidan Kensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Chelsea - Kensington Antal rum: 708

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 636 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (636)
Sortera efter:
Peter S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 februari 2014
Opersonlig, ingen avgiftsfri wi-fi, stort och rent

Området, närhet till tunnelbanan, rent
5,7
Tråkig och opersonlig personal, långa korridorer, litet rum, ingen gratis wi-fi någonstans,
Bo A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2014
Schysst och ett väldigt prisvärt, men litet rum,

Läget, priset och kvaliteten
8,7
Väldigt bra. Mycket valuta för pengarna. Rummet var väldigt litet, men helt ok för en person.
Goran B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 december 2013
Bra läge på hotellet. Nära tunnelbanan.

Läget, priset och tystnaden
6
Mycket tyst hotell nära en tunnelbanestation. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Bra vistelse helt enkelt!
Gun L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 augusti 2013
Superbra läge, bekväma rum och fräscht.

Läge. Fräscht. Skön säng.
9,3
Mycket bekväm och smidig. Nära till tunnelbana, shopping och parker. Det enda som var besvärligt var att det finns alldeles för få hissar och de som finns är mycket långsamma vilket medförde ständig väntetid. Annars var allt toppen!
Carolina L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 mars 2013
Trevligt hotell i fint område.

Bekväma sängar, bra läge och nyrenoverat.
6
Trevlig hotell, hade varit trevligare om rummen var lika fina som den nyrenoverade lobbyn och restaurangen/baren. Rummet fyllde sin funktion förutom att man fick välja mellan varmt eller kallt vatten i handfatet. Riktigt tråkig frukost som inte är värt sina 14 pund, gå hellre till de små kaffeerna i området och få valuta för pengarna.
Colette M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 september 2014
SEPT ANNIVERSARY TRIP

We were upgrated, its very clean and central
8
Hotel very good but the only think that lets it down is that the bed and pillows where very lumpy. Cheap pillows used.
Andrej M. Reste med partner Slovenia, den 29 augusti 2014
Amazing hotel

Cleaness, friendly stuff, location
10
We were very satisfied with the hotel, the location was really good, high street Kensington is really good start if you have never been in London, Hyde Park is around the corner and if you want to have a long walk you can go sightseeing by foot. The stuff was very friendly and helpful, always available and willing to help. Some might say that the room is small but we were happy with the size of the room (most of the time you are outside so what is the point having extremely large room) and it was very clean. Although you have to additionally pay for the spa, it is well worth it in my opinion. Everything was great.
Timothy L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 augusti 2014
short break

the close proximity to thte tube station and Kensington high street. The staff were friendly.
7
The hotel was ideally situated for access to the tube and to get around London. It was also a short walk to Hyde park. The rooms are small and in our room the bed was in a position so that one of us could only get out of bed at the bottom or climb over the other. The room was sufficiently clean but not spotless. We would revisit but only for proximity to the tube and only if we found this hotel on a special deal for price.
Oliver D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 augusti 2014
Better than it looks in the pictures

The location is a good quiet location for London but very close to Kensington high street tube Makin it quick to get into the more busy parts
9
The hotel was really nice. Friendly and helpful staff and lots of them. We had an executive club room and I am pleased we did. After speaking to some of the other guests, aparantly the normal rooms are a little on the small side. Ours was very nice, a good size room, stocked every day with quality toiletries, big bath and separate shower cubicle and it was very clean. With our room we had a use of the pool area. Very nice and doesn't get busy. You can often be one of the only people in there. We found all the staff very friendly and helpfull. After we checked out of the hotel, we got totally soaked in the rain, we went back to the hotel in the evening and they were more than happy to let us use the spa to get dry and freshen up. Very pleased overall and would go back. As we read in some reviews, the bar can be expensive. My answer to that is do t drink so much! It's not that bad if all you want is a coffee or beer or even a glass of wine. Plus you get nibbles with your drink, always a bonus!
Connie B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 augusti 2014
good location

near harrods department store
7,7
Room not that big, but it was a nice stay, hotel is walking distance to harrods department store.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kensington Close Hotel LondonKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - BadrumKensington Close Hotel London - BadrumKensington Close Hotel London - BadrumKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från utsidanKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från utsidanKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från insidanKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/loungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/loungeKensington Close Hotel London - BadrumKensington Close Hotel London - BadrumKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från insidanKensington Close Hotel London - CaféKensington Close Hotel London - CaféKensington Close Hotel London - MötesrumKensington Close Hotel London - MötesrumKensington Close Hotel London - RestaurangKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från utsidanKensington Close Hotel London - MötesrumKensington Close Hotel London - ReceptionKensington Close Hotel London - GymKensington Close Hotel London - GymKensington Close Hotel London - TrädgårdKensington Close Hotel London - BadrumKensington Close Hotel London - SpaKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från insidanKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från insidanKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från insidanKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från insidanKensington Close Hotel London - SvitKensington Close Hotel London - GästrumKensington Close Hotel London - Hotellet från utsidanKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - LobbyKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/loungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/loungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/loungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/loungeKensington Close Hotel London - Pub/loungeKensington Close Hotel London - GymKensington Close Hotel London - GymKensington Close Hotel London - SpaKensington Close Hotel London - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03