Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 425 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (425)
Yunlit C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 april 2014
i would pay more for comfort stay

location,public transport,clean
6
perfect location with MRT infront. But the outside hotel environment is quite downtown, dirty and smelly, lots of foreinger workers stay here. The room is small and the toilet is much more smaller than ever i think. The door is thin and easily to disturb but next door activities.
Lee Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 april 2014
Great

location
6,3
nice
Mei M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
budget hotel with convenient location

near shopping area, near restaurant, easy acces to everywhere
7,7
good location . nothing special
Noel D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 april 2014
bad experience

none
2,7
very disgusting,rooms were small,stinky...
Elaine R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 mars 2014
KG Garden Guest House, a true budget hotel

Internet, Location, Affordability
6,7
Check-in was very fast. I suggest you bring a towel since the hotel charges a HKD50 deposit for their towels (which do not look very 'trustworthy' if you know what I mean). Since it is a budget hotel, the rooms are understandably very cramp. We barely had room for our three luggages for the triple room but we managed. There are only four sockets - 2 normal are near the light switches, which are inconvenient for plugs with short wires and 2 'HK sockets' at the bottom (don't forget to bring your adaptor). Internet was fast, no problem there. Building is a bit scary though and not very tidy. Bathroom is ok, water heater hard to use, have to work to get the right mix for the hot water. But overall, its location makes up for the other negatives. Very close to the TST MTR station and to plenty of restaurants and malls (K11 art mall just behind it). I would consider going back to the place if only the room had windows.
Jusimah S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 31 mars 2014
convenient to go everywhere, close to MTR

wifi connection, location, price
6,7
it's very easy to reach KG Garden Guest House from airport, just need to take A21 bus and stop at Cameron Road, 13th bus stop. MTR station is just beside the building. Easily find local restaurant in this area. Nathan Rd, Cameron Rd, Canton Rd are all in walking distance, even Harbour City and Science Museum and Hong Kong Museum of History. Tsim Sha Tsui area is the best area to shop whole day. There are 4 lifts with different level service in Mirador Mansion so no need to wait long to take lift. Receptionist is on 3rd floor, always call the number stated at the hostel sign in order to get in to receptionist. Fast check in, check out. Room and bathroom is very tiny but it is normal since ir's Hong Kong. High speed wifi connection in the room. Room looks new and clean and tidy. Drinking water is provided in the hallway.
Poonmanus S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 31 mars 2014
the smallest room i have ever met

in a very good location nearly the metro
4,3
the entrance to do mansion is very dirty at night it is very scary many drunk people usually drink thre. The mansion has to rent the towel
Hok S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 mars 2014
Location, Wifi, Price

Wifi, Location
6,3
Its easy to access from Tsim Sha Shui MTR, all shopping are around. Wifi work well and fast. Since this is a budget hotel so we cannot expect too much. We booked a family room, the bed look big in the picture but actually just 2 of super single bed only. Is a bit shock and disappointed when step in the room. Please remember to bring towel as well if stay here even the hotel is provided. That's only 1 socket inside our room so we actually facing Q for phone charging. The lift there also very lousy.
Low B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 mars 2014
A very great place to stay, highly recommend !

Clean
9,3
A very pleasure stay at here. Highly recommend to all backpackers / couples. And thanks for the staff there for their good service. We really enjoy our holiday there.
Choon H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 mars 2014
no

no
5,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01