Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 805
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,0
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla omdömen (805)
Sortera efter:
Arthur L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2015
Good location

convenient, great location, friendly staff as always
7,3
We always choose to stay in KG Garden not because it is cheap, because it is one of the most convenient place to stay, easy access to anywhere, near MTR, and surrounded with many things and places to go as well a shopping malls. The hotel staff is always helpful, and this place will surely recommend to friends and relatives.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pinky S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 juli 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suchon C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 juli 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shirlyn Z. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 juli 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barry T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 juli 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 5 juli 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jenny H. Gruppresenär Norway, den 3 juli 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Desi D. Reste med partner Canada, den 23 juni 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rachelle A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 juni 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ian R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntréKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05