eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 750 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,0
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla omdömen (750)
Sortera efter:
Chan H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 mars 2015
Good location

Cheap, location and easy booking
6,3
Hazel B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 mars 2015
Value for money

Its location, value for money, hostel staff are kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating.
10
Our stay was excellent. Fast check in and check out. Hostel facilities are clean and very well maintained. Good a/c. Staff gives its guests warm welcome. They were very kind, accomodating, respectful and polite. Door Entrance to Hostel and guest rooms are safe and secured with codes and passwords aside from the room keys. Facilities and amenities are good for the price paid by guests. It provides guests with hot and cold water. Mtr station is just beside the hostel building. Centrally located at Restaurants with good food and good price and stores at the ground floor where you can buy hk stuff for "pasalubong." Centrally located to tourist attractions as it is few minutes walk to avenue of the stars, hk museum, clock tower, grand terminal, malls and macau/china ferry terminal.
Huang L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 17 mars 2015
small but clean

clean easy to find in the shopping area
6
clean easy to find in the shopping area
Ralph A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 mars 2015
good location, good price

good location, accommodating staff, and fair pricing
7,3
our stay in KG Garden Guest House was quite good. the hotel room and bathroom was small as expected. the hotel does not provide towels, i hope they can improve on this since we found a hard time drying our own towels. also, i requested for a sheets replacement by leaving a note before we got out but the staff did not comply. they should improve on this. i found 1 bug crawling in the room.
Voon T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 mars 2015
Room ok, clean, noisy surrounding at night

Clean room, good staff, good location
6,3
Room size and cleanliness quite ok for such price but the Mirador mansion is quite dangerous and full of foreigners who looks scary and make noise at night especially night time
Felix L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 mars 2015
KG Garden Hotel

location, location, location
5,3
saw two small cockroaches in my room. very small although it was clean. NO WINDOW this is awful, this is a backpacker hotel annoying people pushing a watch and a cheap suit every time you go outside. But in a great location
Cheo M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 mars 2015
unclean bedsheets n pillow cover, bad environment

1) good location 2) budget hotel 3) easy access to tourist spot and fine dining area.
6
Overall ok with the price
Monica S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 mars 2015
Cheap and convenient

Value for money, Downtown, Backpacker
5,3
It's just for sleep, not more. But if you need is a cheap accommodation and just for sleep, it is okay to choose this place. Value for money.
Monica S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 mars 2015
Good for Backpacker

Location, Value for Money, Clean
5,3
To reach the room is quite confusing. Room is small but clean. Suitable for backpackers.
Monica S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 mars 2015
Suitable for backpackers

Backpackers, value for money, Unsafe
6
This is only suit for backpackers. Just for sleep, not more.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntréKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3A02