eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 616 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (616)
Sortera efter:
Zulhariszan A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Chie F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 september 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 3 september 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 3 september 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.
Gregory P. Reste med partner South Africa, den 27 augusti 2014
Perfect for budget stay!!!!

Location, Price and Cleanliness
9,3
The place was very clean and even though very small, it is what you pay for. It gives you the true Hong Kong experience where you learn to appreciate the limited space available. Harassing by Indian tailors is definitely part of the area but just avoid eye contact and they just voices you hear in passing by. They are helpful with directions though. A bit confusing to find the reception but all part of the experience. I honestly had nothing to complain about during my stay there. Towels are old but just take your own if that bothers you but linen is new and clean. The location is prime with the metro right by the entrance of the building. For 2 star accommodation I give it 5 stars!!!!
Hon S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 augusti 2014
Great service with fantastic location

Clean, convenient and interesting
6
Great location with interesting people around and good service
Seongku J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 25 augusti 2014
good value for money

easy access to subway and tourist destination. .. friendly staff... clean room
8,7
Great!
Jacky J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
Super Small Room & Staff No Good

Good Location
5,3
The room in HK is very small but this guest house room is extremely small. We was not given the room according to what we booked. We book 3 single beds room but we got 1 single & 1 double bed room only. We come with boy & girl friends (mix) so it is very inconvenience to sleep together in a same bed. The staff is not so friendly.
Arien C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 augusti 2014
very affordable

great location, close to malls and restaurants, nice hotel owner
9
relaxed and comfortable

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntréKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07