eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Svit KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Omgivningar KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 624 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (624)
Sortera efter:
Donna B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 september 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. Reste med partner Portugal, den 26 september 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Marialyn T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 september 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Zulhariszan A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Mira K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 19 september 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4,7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.
Kong M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 17 september 2014
The rooms we stayed is clean but toilet is narrow

Good location.
7,3
Chie F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 september 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 3 september 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 3 september 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SvitKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OmgivningarKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntréKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05