eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från insidan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Butiker Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Utsikt Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Svit Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Utsikt
Område: Pagudpud Antal rum: 9

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 68 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (68)
Sortera efter:
Celia S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 januari 2015
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Owen C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 december 2014
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Conni B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 december 2014
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Carina G. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 1 december 2014
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 oktober 2014
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 24 oktober 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. Gruppresenär Netherlands, den 20 september 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 september 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 september 2014
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 augusti 2014
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från insidanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ButikerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SvitKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SvitKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3B01