Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från insidan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Butiker Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Utsikt Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Svit Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Utsikt
Område: Pagudpud Antal rum: 9

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 71
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (71)
Sortera efter:
Paul W. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 14 juni 2015
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arturo P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 juni 2015
An Overrated Resort
3,7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celia S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 januari 2015
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Anmäl det här omdömet
Owen C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 december 2014
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Conni B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 december 2014
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carina G. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 1 december 2014
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ian T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 oktober 2014
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sian D. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 24 oktober 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arnoud K. Gruppresenär Netherlands, den 20 september 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stuart M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 september 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från insidanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ButikerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SvitKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SvitKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Butiker


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03