eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från insidan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Butiker Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Utsikt Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Strand Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fritidsfaciliteter Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Svit Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurang Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Utsikt
Område: Pagudpud Antal rum: 9

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 60 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (60)
Sortera efter:
Clark B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 september 2014
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 augusti 2014
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 juli 2014
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9,3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 april 2014
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9,7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 26 februari 2014
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 30 december 2013
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8,3
Peter J. Ensamresenär Germany, den 2 december 2013
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 11 november 2013
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.
Sonia B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 oktober 2013
Pleasant getaway from the hustle and bustle..

Location, Friendly Staff and Food.
10
My stay could not have been better. The staff is very welcoming and attentive. I went to kite surf, and they had knowledgeable instructors at the ready. Jani, John and MJ were humble, helpful, professional and overly experienced. I will be returning.
Anthony E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 september 2013
Great value for the expenses

It was beside a great brach. Cheap hotel room. Great food
8,7
It was great. I would like to go back there again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från insidanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ButikerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SvitKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SvitKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3C01