Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 80 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (80)
Sortera efter:
Jenny C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 april 2016
Unpleasant Surprise
3,3
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 april 2016
best ever
6,7
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoffrey O. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 6 april 2016
Best place to stay
6,7
Good for relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilfredo J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 mars 2016
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
5,7
create more activities for families.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nichola D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 mars 2016
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...

Clean, food and beach
5
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nathasia T. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 12 mars 2016
Kingfisher feedback

The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thierry R. Ensamresenär France, den 28 februari 2016
fantastic....but
4
yes it's a fantastic place... for kitesurfers, windsurfers or any kind of surf lovers. For the others don't stop there. Yes the cooking was excellent, the welcome warm (from the owner and the staff) and the atmosphere chill (if you like kitesurfers stories), but the beach is not for swimming (the water is shallow, and you must be careful when kitesurfers are there) and the place is very windy ( it could be cold at some periods of the year). Then the prices are not reasonable. I paid around 46 euros per night for a wooden cabana with shared bathroom and toilets, no TV and Wi-Fi (wich was also not avalaible at that time in the dining room), wich is overpriced if your consider filipino standards. The motorbike rental was also a bit overpriced. So i would recommand if you want a beautiful swimming beach, Blue lagoon (although it can be crowded on the weekends) or better Saud beach with a quiet atmosphere
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henry B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 november 2015
Kingfisher was okay, but could be improved.

Food was great; Couples room was very nice;, the staff, manager and owner were friendly.
5,7
The location was good for vacation and resting. There was peace and quiet. Water was dirty and smelly. I was bitten by insects and my daughter was bitten by bed bugs. The beach could be cleaned. There should be more toilets for each hut.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul W. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 14 juni 2015
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arturo P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 juni 2015
An Overrated Resort
3,7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från insidanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ButikerKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotellet från utsidanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SvitKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SvitKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - FritidsfaciliteterKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - UtsiktKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - StrandKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurangKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OmgivningarKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - GästrumKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Butiker


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05