Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 3755 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (3755)
Sortera efter:
Yat F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 1 juli 2015
Trivdes på min besök.

Skicket, läget och pris
6,3
Det var helt OK, jag hade vänta mig nåt sämre men jag blev överrakan, för de pengar som jag betalade var det helt OK.....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 26 april 2016
Good
3,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Salisa C. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 26 april 2016
I have a great time here.
6,3
It's my first time for traveling at Hongkong. I searched many hotel where fit my budget,good location and easy for transportation.This hotel is great.It's not a large hotel but very comfy.Stuffs also great.Thank you !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ho H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 april 2016
Good
5
Recommend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoe Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 april 2016
Overall an OK stay
4,7
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tawiwat S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 17 april 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K
4
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sittipat R. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 17 april 2016
This is Nightmare!!
2,3
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Titisak S. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 15 april 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chaw K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 april 2016
Good Location
6
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jovin L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 april 2016
Great location and clean facilities
6
Airport bus is right outside hotel and near YMT mtr station. Helpful staff and clean facilities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntréKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02