eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 72
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 3190 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (3190)
Sortera efter:
Choon H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 januari 2015
Kings De Nathan

Location, Location and Locatoin
6,7
Comfortable and cozy
Fidel J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 januari 2015
Not a 4-star hotel.

Location, Price, Room Size
6,3
I wouldn't say this hotel is 4-stars. I would say it's 3.5 at most. The location of the hotel is great. It's near the night market, near a lot of good eateries, and near transportation stops (MTR and bus stops). The check-in staff was not pleasant. In fact, I would say she was bordering on rude. The elevator is small, and if you have big bags, it might be a problem. The rooms are okay. For the price I paid, this is a decent enough sized room.
Claire T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 januari 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Value for money
10
The staff was very friendly. Location is very good but everything needs to pay. After checking out we left 3 baggage at the hotel for two hours before we leave for the airport and we have to pay for it. The hotel size was better than the others that we stay before but the baisin was a bit small.
Jinda C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 23 januari 2015
good location... near MTR

near MTR
9
Sze P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 januari 2015
Great location!

Location, accessibility, no-frills
7,3
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.
Lee L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 januari 2015
Decent room with great location

Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
7,3
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.
Fong W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 januari 2015
Hotel not sure clean

Near mtr
5
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.
Irene L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 januari 2015
Nice Location

Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
9,3
Very Nice and Comfortable.
Natt M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 9 januari 2015
Really good location in Nathan road

Location many foods and shopping around hotel
8
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.
Nur F. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 januari 2015
4 Nights at Yau Ma Tei

1) Efficient, friendly and attentive service team
6,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06