eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 72
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 3025 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (3025)
Sortera efter:
Mohammed A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
Just an average city hotel

Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
5
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Chih-Kang C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 26 oktober 2014
Good location near subway

Good location and service
7,7
Evelyn L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
Comfort level is small

Location , staff, interior design
7
Below average
Soros R. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 24 oktober 2014
Review King De Nathan

The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
5
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
Suppavut C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 23 oktober 2014
Good hotel in Hongkong

Big room, Value for money and good staff
7,7
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
Trina T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
7,3
Not bad
Chua B. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 oktober 2014
Comfortable

Good location
8,3
Isaac R. Affärsresenär Mexico, den 21 oktober 2014
the service was terrible,room very dirty
2,3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Ming Z. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Couldn't ask for a better location

great location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night markets, great service from front desk staff, among the best value for money in the area
9
Janice T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Small room but good location

Location, big bed
6,7
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07