eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal rum: 72
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 2772 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (2772)
Sortera efter:
Tan L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 juli 2014
Comfortable 3 nights stay.

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Not too bad for the price I'm paying. Got the room at the highest ground and it's quite good. One problem will be the lift because about 60 rooms of guests are sharing one miserable lift. Also we got to pay 10HKG/luggage to keep our luggage there. Other than that, worth the money.
Tiracha S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 6 juli 2014
convenience

good service , central
7
Kelly C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 2 juli 2014
A nice and budget hotel. Near to MTR.

There are many shops and dinning area around the hotel. Easy ease to MTR and public buses.
6,7
It was a nice stay. I would book again if I would visit HK again.
Kassandra C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 2 juli 2014
It was great.

Hotel's location good. Restaurants nearby. Reasonable room size.
8
Chee Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 juli 2014
Simply stay n clean.

Clean. Convenient n tidy.
4,7
Chong K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 1 juli 2014
satisfactory. the room serves its our purpose

good location, easy to find, clean
7,7
We sleep well, have good bath but room is small
Chong K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 juli 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed

The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
7,3
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Kelly C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 juli 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.

Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
8
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Pio G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 juli 2014
Convenient and satisfies basic needs

Location and near MTR exit.
5,3
Satisfies basic stay needs but not too comfortable. Small rooms and picture in web not the same when you are there.
Suchavadee J. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 1 juli 2014
good location, don't expected much.

good location , average price , can't think of another best things to define.
5,7
Location was the main reason I would choose to stay here again. The only elevator is small and slow especially when you bump in to other guestes with luggages or strollers which I was half of my elevator rides. The free wifi only limited when not many people using it (even they divided SSID to half the floor per SSID) for around 08.00pm-11.00pm won't give me any connection to the internet every nights of my stay. The wall between the room are so thin and when the bathroom(with water pump or something) are just right next to your bed above your head the sound of the next room guests using the toilet can wake you up in the middle of the night.(my next room guess decided to come back around 2-3am and make a really long shower two nights in a roll.) The dark tone of the room make it look modern but also look less cleanliness. If you get the room on the 1st floor means no elevator for you(maybe it's a good thing) and you have to carry the luggage and climb up a ladder. The left-luggage service after check-out will cost you a little extra due to a tiny room for keeping is limited. The room are average size for other Hong Kong hotels(maybe a little larger when compare to the same price range hotels).

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07