Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,4

baserat på 202 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
5,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
5,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
4,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
4,9
Mat/Middag
4,7
Alla omdömen (202)
Sortera efter:
Yong J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 december 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pia N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 november 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yury G. Ensamresenär Russia, den 18 maj 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andriyanto O. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 maj 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andriyanto O. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 april 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barrie E. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 27 april 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miguel B. Ensamresenär Portugal, den 23 april 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeevan N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 april 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lichelle R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 mars 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Todd K. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 mars 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07