eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,5

baserat på 179 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
5,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
5,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
4,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
4,9
Mat/Middag
4,8
Alla omdömen (179)
Sortera efter:
Jeevan N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 april 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Lichelle R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 mars 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Todd K. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 mars 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Jorge B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 mars 2015
It was an adventure.

Location, location, location.
5,3
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Woo T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 februari 2015
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Woo T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Jacquiline P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 januari 2015
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3,7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Winata W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 25 december 2014
dirty & sucks
2
kowloon commercial inn made my day sucks! nothing is good..dirty bed..dirty place..bad service. everything is sucks. wifi sucks!
Iurii N. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 1 december 2014
stayed for 3 nights with my girlfriend.

good region, nice administrator, price is ok.
8
That smell and steamy air in the hall and room was bad. Price is fine, place - also ok.
Chiek K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 november 2014
Great location

good location, friendly staff, easy to find
6,7
Need to pay more attention to the cleanliness of the room's condition. Besides that, the shampoo that placed in the shower room was expired? it is not normal texture that we used.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C07