Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 1029 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (1029)
Sortera efter:
Kim P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 februari 2016
Jättebra - OCH dåligt!
6,3
Världsklass på spa-behandlingar, mycket fint gym. Den 2-stjärniga restaurangen var ett skämt o nådde verkligen inte upp till utlovad nivå. Generellt ett mycket fint hotell även om man har en bit kvar till fem stjärnor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas K. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Tjusigt hotell

Personalen
8,7
Det får inte vara så här komplicerat för då är det ingen som vill fylla i den. Även om ni ger 500 eller poäng
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hugo S. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 15 oktober 2011
Einfach toll

Beste Lage in HK
8,3
Das Hotel ist in allen Belangen absolut erstklassig. Die Zimmer sind modern und behaglich eingerichtet. Riesige Fenster geben den Blick frei auf die Skyline von Hongkong, was insbesondere abends sehr eindrücklich ist. Auch der Butler Service ist genial. Braucht man zum Beispiel Eiswürfel oder irgend etwas sonst, genügt es auf die entsprechende Taste zu drücken, uns schon steht der Butler an der Tür.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Unbedingt mit Frühstück buchen. Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet alles was man sich wünschen kann.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ingemar S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2009
Kowloon Shangri-la

Personalen, läget, rummet och frukostbuffen.
9,7
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel är verkligen ett fem stjärnigt hotell. Personalen är oerhört vänlig och hjälpsam. Vårt hotell rum hade mycket hög standard. Vi hade en fantastisk utsikt över vattnet mot HongKong island. Man kunde se delar av ljusspelen från hotell rummet. Frukostbuffen höll högsta klass, den är dock rätt dyr. Läget är mycket bra. Hotellet har ett bra gym med pool. Snabbt internet som ingår i rumspriset.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yibin J. Reste med partner China, den 23 maj 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
6,7
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maxwell C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 maj 2016
great view
6,3
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shue-Chen H. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 15 maj 2016
Consultant
6,7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ismail F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 maj 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elaine M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 maj 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
David P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 30 april 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GymKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufféKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufféKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03