eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 688
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 870 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (870)
Sortera efter:
Thomas K. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Tjusigt hotell

Personalen
8,7
Det får inte vara så här komplicerat för då är det ingen som vill fylla i den. Även om ni ger 500 eller poäng
Hugo S. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 15 oktober 2011
Einfach toll

Beste Lage in HK
8,3
Das Hotel ist in allen Belangen absolut erstklassig. Die Zimmer sind modern und behaglich eingerichtet. Riesige Fenster geben den Blick frei auf die Skyline von Hongkong, was insbesondere abends sehr eindrücklich ist. Auch der Butler Service ist genial. Braucht man zum Beispiel Eiswürfel oder irgend etwas sonst, genügt es auf die entsprechende Taste zu drücken, uns schon steht der Butler an der Tür.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Unbedingt mit Frühstück buchen. Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet alles was man sich wünschen kann.
Ingemar S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2009
Kowloon Shangri-la

Personalen, läget, rummet och frukostbuffen.
9,7
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel är verkligen ett fem stjärnigt hotell. Personalen är oerhört vänlig och hjälpsam. Vårt hotell rum hade mycket hög standard. Vi hade en fantastisk utsikt över vattnet mot HongKong island. Man kunde se delar av ljusspelen från hotell rummet. Frukostbuffen höll högsta klass, den är dock rätt dyr. Läget är mycket bra. Hotellet har ett bra gym med pool. Snabbt internet som ingår i rumspriset.
Li K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 november 2014
Good Living Experience

Good location, nice place and people
9,3
Mohd R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 november 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6,3
just a normal stay
Ka L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 november 2014
a good hotel

Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
8,3
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Daniel W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 november 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.

Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
10
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Geraint R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 november 2014
Wonderfull Stay

The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
9,7
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Chris Y. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 november 2014
awesome stay!

service, location, food
10
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time
Soon O. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 november 2014
Comfort at its best!

Great bed, great shower, great service
8,3
Staff was good and attentive. While I was in the hotel for no more than 12 hours, the bed was impeccable, designs around the room made the features very user friendly. I left my travel adapter at home, and a little searching around the room and I found 2 in the drawer. Good hotel, definitely will stay again. I didn't eat at the hotel, so I guess it's not fair for me to put a score.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PoolKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GymKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Kundrecensioner - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06