Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel

46/7 moo 5, T. Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pool Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Strand Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Strand Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Badrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Badrum
Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pool Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Koh Yao Noi Antal rum: 7
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,1

baserat på 22
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,6
Mat/Middag
9,0
Alla omdömen (22)
Sortera efter:
Ali C. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2015
How to get service right!

The welcome, the food, the peace
9,7
Having spent the previous week at Koyao Island Resort up the road, this it was interesting to compare the 2. both are in beautiful locations and have lovely rooms but the service levels at Bay Pavilions was perfect and miles better than the more expensive Island resort. The whole team looked after us so well, James was a star, the cooking was amazing and everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Shawn B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 oktober 2014
Beautiful resort with excellent service

Good food, good service, beautiful surroundings
9,3
One of the nicest resorts we've stayed at in Southeast Asia. Rooms were well maintained with very scenic views. Service quality was excellent, as was the food. Would stay again without hesitation.
Linda H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 mars 2014
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
Jeannette D. Gruppresenär Germany, den 16 december 2013
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9,7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
Enid O. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 augusti 2013
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
Luo Y. Reste med partner China, den 2 juni 2013
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
Odd R. Reste med partner Norway, den 14 februari 2013
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7,3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
Jeffrey A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 februari 2013
Fantastic Place to relax

beach, pool, staff, food, everything
9,7
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.
Stephen K. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 21 januari 2013
Picture perfect island and perfect family villa

Simply the best restaurant five stars at one star pricing - it is PERFECT! Olivier and his Cambodian wife ensure perfection in the kitchen - the fish are line caught and cooked to your specification - the discussions are long and emotive. Our vegan daughter and carnivore son were very happy with their dinners - duck breasts with shallots and simple pad thai . The breakfasts were perfect.
9,7
the villa was fantastic. - huge kitchen unused by us ditto sitting area and dining room. I've main upstairs area was great - two totally separate bedrooms and living area and bathrooms all interconnected but totally private. e had expected aircon and villas are not mossie proofed open to air but this was never a problem despite our daughters sensitivities and allergies. (We did fly spray the rooms nightly and use Zara mossie coils -5 night). Mosquitio and spiders are a normal part of life on Koh Yao Noi as are frogs etc so if you are very sensitive stay away or be prepared. e spent five nights in idyllic seclusion - we hired scooters and zipped around the island, canoed, sailed, swam, snorkelled, dived, etc etc Go and stay but take good books and leave your western ideas at home. Relax.........and eat !
Restaurangtips: Sal restaurant at pavillions at night and Sabai Corner for lunch and dinner
Charles W. Reste med partner den 20 oktober 2012
Serenity natural beauty of both people & country

The garden shower was just magnificent the graciousness of the host B and George
10
This is very beautiful relaxing place. The idea of having everthing open to the sea breezes cooling us, the view of the other islands through the mist was tranquil. The is a heavenly place so don't tell anybody about it.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel PhuketKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - UtsiktKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PoolKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - StrandKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - StrandKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestaurangKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestaurangKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - BadrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - BadrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PoolKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - GästrumKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SvitKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SvitKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SvitKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SvitKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SvitKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SvitKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SvitKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SvitKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SvitKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06