Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entré Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entré Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entré Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svit Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svit Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badtunna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badtunna
Område: Kuta Antal rum: 225
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 1763
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1763)
Sortera efter:
Karlerik T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 februari 2014
bra hotell med god service. utmärkt frukostbuffe

god service. utmärkt frukostbuffe.gratis transporter
7,7
jag trivdes mycket bra på hotellet. vid problem fick man mycket snabb hjälp. utmärkt frukostbuffe
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacquline S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 januari 2014
fint hotell med trevlig personal

rummen, frukost, hjälpsamhet,
9
Superfint hotell med bra pool och god frukost. Hjälpsam och trevlig persona, stora och fina rum. Liger inte så "centralt" som det låter. Taxi in till centrum om du inte vill gå ca 20-25 min. Taxin tar ca 10 min. Annars jättefint hotell!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Imad G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2014
Genom Resa Bara Weekend

Väldigt Hjälpsamma Personal, Bra Frukost, Och Ganska Hyfsat Läget...
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 juli 2013
Inte så centralt som namnet antyder...

Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, god frukost buffe, välstädat. Basic standard interiör.
7
Hotellet uppfyllde förväntningarna, dock en aning långt till stranden och Kuta centrum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 maj 2013
Ej prisvärt

Centralt, Matställen nära, Nattlivet
3,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen G. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juli 2015
good value for money not far from Legian St.

friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
9
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jhonex H. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 28 juli 2015
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celsa D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juli 2015
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole D. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juli 2015
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patsy G. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 juli 2015
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntréKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntréKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntréKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvitKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvitKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GymKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadtunnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadtunnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MötesrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MötesrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekplatsKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarnklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarnklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufféKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06