eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entré Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entré Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pool Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gästrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gym Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badtunna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Badtunna Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurang
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mötesrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mötesrum Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lekplats Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barnklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barnklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barnklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barnklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 225
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 1154 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (1154)
Sortera efter:
Karlerik T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 februari 2014
bra hotell med god service. utmärkt frukostbuffe

god service. utmärkt frukostbuffe.gratis transporter
7,7
jag trivdes mycket bra på hotellet. vid problem fick man mycket snabb hjälp. utmärkt frukostbuffe
Jacquline S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 januari 2014
fint hotell med trevlig personal

rummen, frukost, hjälpsamhet,
9
Superfint hotell med bra pool och god frukost. Hjälpsam och trevlig persona, stora och fina rum. Liger inte så "centralt" som det låter. Taxi in till centrum om du inte vill gå ca 20-25 min. Taxin tar ca 10 min. Annars jättefint hotell!
Imad G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2014
Genom Resa Bara Weekend

Väldigt Hjälpsamma Personal, Bra Frukost, Och Ganska Hyfsat Läget...
5
Daniel E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 juli 2013
Inte så centralt som namnet antyder...

Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, god frukost buffe, välstädat. Basic standard interiör.
7
Hotellet uppfyllde förväntningarna, dock en aning långt till stranden och Kuta centrum.
Adriansa Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 maj 2013
Ej prisvärt

Centralt, Matställen nära, Nattlivet
3,7
Kerri H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 augusti 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 augusti 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Nur A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 augusti 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7,3
Hotel location make confuse.
Sharon M. Reste med partner Ireland, den 7 augusti 2014
Great stay

Food pool staff
9,3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again
Qiao Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 augusti 2014
value for money for a 4 star hotel

the rooms are quite big for the price we paid for
6,7
it was only a short stay at the hotel as the next day we are flying off early in the morning to another place. overall the hotel is quite clean

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntréKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntréKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PoolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GästrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GymKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GymKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadtunnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadtunnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MötesrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MötesrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekplatsKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarnklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarnklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarnklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarnklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadrumKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03