arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 2171 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Amay D.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
Good stay
Hi, The room was comfortable. But the air-conditioning made a huge sound throughout, so couldn't sleep well. The bathrooms were not very clean. There is no hand shower. Also, the mounted shower is very difficult to adjust. The breakfast has good variety and was very good. Thanks, Best Regards, Amay

Siew L.
Malaysia
24 juni 2016
Value for money
Good for budget travellers..

Wang H.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Good Family Hotel Stay.
Hotel rooms were cleaned & makeup daily. Staff were friendly & approachable. Breakfast spreads were fair & food were top up timely.

sicillia S.
Indonesien
21 juni 2016
enjoyed stayed
It was good stayed over all..well, I was lil upset at the first time, because I can't do early check in, and after waiting until 2 pm, check in is lil bit slower, so, it was takes time about 30 mins long..

li K.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Torturing Experience...
Right from the time of check-in in midnight, my experience had been the worst ever. I nor the staff confused on the room booking online. Just a simple issue on the room problem, just give out a free upgrade with free breakfast. I can’t understand that it is just a simple changes to be made. It takes hours to complete and the front desk person in charge doesn’t understand what the needs of the guests. Really disappointed with rated 4 stars hotel with such poor calculative hospitality services. In my point of view, small issue like this can’t be handled by the front desk & Manager. I think your management should have sent all of them for TRAINING on what the important of HOSPITALITY industry. But, I do hope there's no repetition of the same in future with me, or any of your guests for that matter and that you take the necessary action to ensure the same. But, I do hope there's no repetition of the same in future with me, or any of your guests for that matter and that you take the necessary action to ensure the same. Still, I wanted to thank you to the duty manager whom end up solve the problem after an hour.

Tay C.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
value for money
every thing are fine. reasonable price, staff are friendly and food is satisfied.

marsha S.
Indonesien
16 juni 2016
Last day of the trip
This hotel used to be small stores which were converted into rooms. There were no windows in our bedroom, so I felt that we were in a cave. It was clean and the beds were definitely comfortable. The surrounding area was not very inspiring and it was too far from the beach. The lady at the desk was nice and prompt to respond, but some of the other workers seemed spaced out. One of the drivers that we asked to take us to the airport early in the morning was going to charge a higher fee than normal, but perhaps it was because it was so early in the morning. We just took a taxi and it cost much less. We stayed in 2 other hotels in Bali before leaving, and they were nicer.

BAO F.
Malaysia
15 juni 2016
Overall its Good
Room was big and breakfast have many choice,staff was so nice......Value for money.

hudiaratama H.
Indonesien
12 juni 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Masnah U.
Brunei
10 juni 2016
Kuta Central Parking Hotel.
Location is out of the way, surrounding is an open commercial area with many empty shop lots. You get what you pay for but I think there are many better hotels nearer to the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and within walking distance. Every time we have to take taxi to Kuta beach or Jalan Legian or about 20 minutes walk. Previously, too many over rated reviews in the past, wondering if there are genuine. Does not looks very helpful. Is it? Certainly, would not stay here in future.