eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Svit L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Svit L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Badrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Badrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Badrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 275

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 3272 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (3272)
Sortera efter:
Roger H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Trevlig personal, rent och snyggt,

Bra frukost och sköna sängar
7,3
Ett skönt och trevligt hotel som ligger ganska lugnt, det är lätt att ta tunnelbanan som bara ligger tvärs över gata om man vill åka in till shopping kvarteren. Det tog bara c:a 40 minuter med taxi från hotellet till flygplatsen och det kostade bara 350 hkd för fyra personer. Vi kommer att boka det här hotellet på hemresa från Filippinerna .
Eva H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 april 2012
Uppgraderade till svit!!

Utan anledning uppgraderades vi till en svit
9
Bra frukostbuffé, trevlig bar, sköna sängar med mjuka lakan, hjälpsam personaltt Lägg till på hemsidan att det finns pool!!!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ocean Park och akvariet där
Kimberly L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 29 augusti 2014
fantastic location

location, location, location. I love that it is located just opposite the Tin Ha MTR . The tram stop and bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay; upon check-in, I was told thatI was given an upgrade.To my surprise I was upgraded to the suite room! Needless to say, the room was fantastic.
Pauline J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 augusti 2014
Staying at L Hotel - yearly basis

1. Helpful check in staff ! 2. Good room cleaning staff - friendly & helpful !
7,7
I was there almost every year ! this time I hv the hotel breakfast, was such a disappointment with the food spread ! charing at HK$140 is not worth it ! need to improve on the food spread ! Helpful check in staff ! and supper good room cleaning staff too ! Pauline
Cesar M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
perfect

good location; nice view, excellent service
10
They upgrade our room, from city view to harbor view without any additonal expense. Harbor view room is fantastic! Clean room, modern style bath fixtures. Nice bed and furniture. Swimming pool at the 39th floor is heaven.
Mun Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 augusti 2014
Difficult to access

Friendly front desk, housekeeping and concierge
5
The rooms are old, floor not carpeted, bath tub and toilet has stains. Elevator is super slow. The front entrance of the hotel is at a small narrow dead end road and it is often blocked by lorries trucks and private cars. I checked in on a super heavy rainy day with thunder and taxi refused to turn in the small lane and asked me to get off the main road and take my luggage and walk under the rain into the small lane where the entrance is. Very annoying! I will not stay at this hotel again.
Chuy L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 augusti 2014
Lack of wifi

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Its gud location is good but my only complain is you must go down to the lobby to get free wifi some other hotels are offerring FREE wifi to thier room. Here you must go down to the lobby and when there are so many people using the wifi the connection become slower ....
Sing K. Ensamresenär China, den 3 augusti 2014
no upgarding for regaulr customer

too many tour group guest
5
Agoda gust is paying at a much higher room rate as single traveler but the hotel still refues to upgrade the room while giving it to the group tour guest with low rate.
Eileen K. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 augusti 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, accessible and great staff
8,3
Siok Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 augusti 2014
Strategic, Convenient & Clean

Strategic, Convenient & Clean
7,7
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Perhaps the hotel will need to improve more on the breakfast buffet line i.e. to have different varieties everyday. I have been staying in for 7 days & having the same food every morning. It will be even better if they can consider to have free internet wifi in every room instead of having it in the lobby. Overall it is a good hotel, but still there is many room to be improved

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BadrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BadrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BadrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03