Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Svit L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Svit L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Svit L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Svit L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Café L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Café
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Utsikt L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Svit L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Svit L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Badrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Badrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Badrum L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 275
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 3968
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (3968)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 april 2015
ej ok hotell

läget, städpersonalen och delvis frukosten
6
Ingen i personalen hälsade någon gång utom städpersonalen som var trevlig och bra, resten borde gå charmkurs om det var deras vanliga beteende som vi möttes av! Internet urdåligt på hela hotellet , inte ens deras egen lånedator var bra , frukosten ok men inte bra, men inte speciellt bra , läget mycket bra om man som vi utnyttjadr
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roger H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Trevlig personal, rent och snyggt,

Bra frukost och sköna sängar
7,3
Ett skönt och trevligt hotel som ligger ganska lugnt, det är lätt att ta tunnelbanan som bara ligger tvärs över gata om man vill åka in till shopping kvarteren. Det tog bara c:a 40 minuter med taxi från hotellet till flygplatsen och det kostade bara 350 hkd för fyra personer. Vi kommer att boka det här hotellet på hemresa från Filippinerna .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eva H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 april 2012
Uppgraderade till svit!!

Utan anledning uppgraderades vi till en svit
9
Bra frukostbuffé, trevlig bar, sköna sängar med mjuka lakan, hjälpsam personaltt Lägg till på hemsidan att det finns pool!!!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ocean Park och akvariet där
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pooi S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2015
Nice Hotel

location,cleanliness and room size
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ho P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 augusti 2015
overrated 4-star hotel !!!!

Convenient location and spacious room
5,3
I was very unsatisified with the room cleanliness as the room seems not made up properly. I saw hair, dust especially in the bathroom and these prove that staff didn't clean those area at all. The towels that I used initially ( before I complained ) had dark spots that made me suspect those were blood actually. Anyways, you wouldn't dare using them and all towels in the room were like that ! To me, it is unacceptable for what so called a 4-star hotel. Their room quality is far below few hotels I stayed in Shenzhen and Chengdu . I complained and room service manager (Walter) came to me . He was quite helpful and polite to resolve my concerns by changing bedsheet, cover and cleaning the bathroom as I demanded. I was happy after he rectified the issues. Apart from that, my bf actually had an interesting experience that a lady gave him a business card while he was having breakfast buffet. That was quite abnormal to have a stranger approached you and apparently she approached every 'single'guy in the buffet room. Well I guess it leaves you guys to decde what does she do there and why would a hotel allows business activity in its buffet room and disturb customers. Last but not least, pls be expected that many mainlanders staying this hotel. When I say many, it's like 99%.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bienvenido M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 augusti 2015
Just the LOCATION

Location, Aircon is cold, and elevator is fast.
5,7
The staff were not friendly. The toilet in the room was UNSTABLE, it was shaking when I sat down (I only weigh 160 pounds by the way). The bed was hard. The sheets were actually itchy. The Food for the breakfast buffet seems to be the same everyday. The only thing good about this hotel is LOCATION. Its in front of the MTR.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Graham F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 augusti 2015
stay ok

Breakfeast. room small ok.
5,7
Short ok will look at other hotels next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eugene L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 augusti 2015
Happy holiday indeed !

Location near all forms of transport
8,7
Excellent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heng H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2015
Unfriendly staff

just the location is good
5,3
Like the location dislike the staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rodney B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 augusti 2015
A convienient hotel with a touch of the unknown

The efficiency of the staff, the location and views.
8,7
The hotel is well situated for Causeway Bay and public transport and from the roof and some rooms has excellent views of Hong Kong. It's a very busy tourist hotel very reasonably priced, the staff are super efficient but this doesn't leave much room for pleasantries. Check in and out in a matter of minutes, and find your own way from there. There is no hotel guide even the lift gives no indication of where things are, so if your visiting the gym and the small swimming pool are on the top floor and coffee shop on the 1st floor, there I have spoiled the fun. The 1st floor coffee shop is just that, there is no restaurant, but the food served is excellent, however there are plenty of very good varied local restaurants within 50m of the hotel. The rooms are comfy and clean but plain and simple, there is a bath which nowadays you don't find in many hotels and the Wifi is free and good enough. All in all a good hotel if your not expecting too much individual attention (which is good for some).
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - MötesrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - MötesrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BadrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BadrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BadrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - MötesrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Mat och dryckL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - MötesrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Mat och dryckL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Mat och dryckL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SvitL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02