eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Svit L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gym L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Svit L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Svit L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Svit L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 2005 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,3
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (2005)
Sortera efter:
Mattias B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Inte världsklass på läget, men utomordentliga rum!

Stora och fräscha rum.
7,3
Även om läget för hotellet inte är det bästa, taxi ifrån Centralstationen kostar runt 100 HKD och det finns även shuttlebuss för den som kan tajma sin tid bra. Så gör det inte så mycket, man får väldigt mycket hotell för pengarna. Rummen är bådas stora och erbjuder alla bekvämligheter som efterfrågas, stort och ljust badrum, stor tv och sköna sängar. Delar av personalen upplevdes som arrogant stundtals, men det är inget som ska dra ner på betyget.
Magnus C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 november 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

Hotellet är ett flott hotell med god service nivå.
7,7
Hotellet är ett flott hotell med god service nivå men tyvärr ligger det lite off. Just nu pågår ett stort arbete med att bygga ut tunnelbanan till Aberdeen så man känner sig lite instängd mellan stora vägar och stora byggarbetsplatser. Ingen shopping i närheten men med taxi (billigt) tar men sig lätt till Ocean Park , Stanley market , Jumbo flytande restaurang och stränder.
Yuen Y. Reste med partner China, den 22 mars 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 mars 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 mars 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.
So T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 mars 2015
Nice environment

Beautiful
7
Good for couple
Wei J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
.

.
8,7
.
Tszming W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 mars 2015
nice

nice
10
nice
Chun H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 mars 2015
located quite a bit out of town

quiet, cheaper than downtown
5
place located a bit off central and happening area, has free shuttle bus to central and HK station which makes it easy to transit to airport. well thought of. free coffee and tea at the lobby.
Ka Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 mars 2015
Nice romm

Clean room, fast check out, good location
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - MötesrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - MötesrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GymL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - MötesrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - MötesrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GymL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - UtsiktL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GymL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01