eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Badrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Svit L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gym L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Svit L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Svit L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mötesrum
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 1822 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1822)
Sortera efter:
Mattias B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Inte världsklass på läget, men utomordentliga rum!

Stora och fräscha rum.
7,3
Även om läget för hotellet inte är det bästa, taxi ifrån Centralstationen kostar runt 100 HKD och det finns även shuttlebuss för den som kan tajma sin tid bra. Så gör det inte så mycket, man får väldigt mycket hotell för pengarna. Rummen är bådas stora och erbjuder alla bekvämligheter som efterfrågas, stort och ljust badrum, stor tv och sköna sängar. Delar av personalen upplevdes som arrogant stundtals, men det är inget som ska dra ner på betyget.
Magnus C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 november 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

Hotellet är ett flott hotell med god service nivå.
7,7
Hotellet är ett flott hotell med god service nivå men tyvärr ligger det lite off. Just nu pågår ett stort arbete med att bygga ut tunnelbanan till Aberdeen så man känner sig lite instängd mellan stora vägar och stora byggarbetsplatser. Ingen shopping i närheten men med taxi (billigt) tar men sig lätt till Ocean Park , Stanley market , Jumbo flytande restaurang och stränder.
Stephen J. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 24 november 2014
Bad location

cleanliness
4
As a couple with a young child aged 5, we were very disapointed. There is nothing family friendly about the hotel. I had read earlier reviews and noted adverse comments about it being in a remote location which I took to mean being out of town in a semi-rural area. However, it is in the middle of a concrete jungle- absolutely sterile. No shops within walking distance and very few taxis. if you are unlucky you may end up waiting for 20-30 minutes because of the location.On the plus side, very clean but alswo pretentious.
Hsiu C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 23 november 2014
good service

room, service, close to ocean park
7
Allan J. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 21 november 2014
L'hotel IS

frinedly and efficient staff,modern,clean
8,7
Very good
Maria C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 november 2014
Too Far

It's very clean, staff were nice, comftable room
8
I initially requested for a king bed but we were put in 2 twin bed room. It was quite frustrating because for us to be able to get the king bed, i need to sign a document stating that they will be transferring our things to the king bed room once its available but they will not be liable for any things that will be lost while transporting it.. The room was very clean however, its too far from the city.. Thanks to aberdeen center (you need to ride 4C mini bus from the hotel) where we bought good deal clothes from Giordano.. In aberdeen center, there's also Tai Hing resto and Cafe De Coral.. Going back to the hotel very late is quite a struggle.. Good thing we always have our map and google map on our phone.. I hope that they will have MTR close to the hotel so it'll be easier
Ching Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 november 2014
gd

quite &nice view
7,7
gd
Jericho B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 november 2014
Super relaxing hotel

Ambience, scent and scenery
8,3
We'll definitely come back to this hotel
Siew L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 november 2014
Poor location

Free shuttle bus to central, big room and friendly staff.
5
No eating places nearby, but overall a good and clean hotel with shuttle service which is very convenient.
Allan J. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 november 2014
l'hotel Island South

Friendly & efficient staff,clean,modern
8,7
Very good - extended stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - MötesrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/loungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - MötesrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GymL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SvitL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - MötesrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - MötesrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03