Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mötesrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Badrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gym L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gästrum L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Buffé
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pool
Läge: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 1569 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1569)
Mattias B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Inte världsklass på läget, men utomordentliga rum!

Stora och fräscha rum.
7,3
Även om läget för hotellet inte är det bästa, taxi ifrån Centralstationen kostar runt 100 HKD och det finns även shuttlebuss för den som kan tajma sin tid bra. Så gör det inte så mycket, man får väldigt mycket hotell för pengarna. Rummen är bådas stora och erbjuder alla bekvämligheter som efterfrågas, stort och ljust badrum, stor tv och sköna sängar. Delar av personalen upplevdes som arrogant stundtals, men det är inget som ska dra ner på betyget.
Magnus C. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 november 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

Hotellet är ett flott hotell med god service nivå.
7,7
Hotellet är ett flott hotell med god service nivå men tyvärr ligger det lite off. Just nu pågår ett stort arbete med att bygga ut tunnelbanan till Aberdeen så man känner sig lite instängd mellan stora vägar och stora byggarbetsplatser. Ingen shopping i närheten men med taxi (billigt) tar men sig lätt till Ocean Park , Stanley market , Jumbo flytande restaurang och stränder.
Alexandre S. Affärsresenär Macau, den 14 april 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 10 april 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 1 april 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 mars 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 31 mars 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 31 mars 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 mars 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 mars 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - MötesrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BadrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GymL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - GästrumL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BufféL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06