Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästrum La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidan La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Lobby La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästrum La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästrum La Anclar Hometel Davao - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao - Faciliteter La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan La Anclar Hometel Davao - Badrum La Anclar Hometel Davao - Reception La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidan La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidan
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästrum La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidan La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidan La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gästrum La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidan La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 37
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 89
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (89)
Sortera efter:
Robert T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 11 september 2012
trevligt centralt hotel

Rent och rymliga rom
7,7
Ligger centralt på lung gata. Rymliga rom med mycket trevlig personal
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 augusti 2015
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edwin D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 juli 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ilyn M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 juli 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Anmäl det här omdömet
John A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 maj 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 februari 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Em K. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 september 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 februari 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clive B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 januari 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Takuya N. Affärsresenär Japan, den 20 oktober 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästrumLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidanLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - LobbyLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästrumLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästrumLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao - FaciliteterLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLa Anclar Hometel Davao - BadrumLa Anclar Hometel Davao - ReceptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidanLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidanLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästrumLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidanLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidanLa Anclar Hometel Davao - GästrumLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från insidanLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06