Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

La De Bua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 466 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (466)
Sortera efter:
Yucheng L. Gruppresenär China, den 7 maj 2013
价格便宜,不错的酒店

吃喝玩乐,一应俱全。
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Goeran J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 31 maj 2012
utmärkt läge med trevlig personal

nära nöjen men ändå avskilt
8,7
Hotellet låg in på en sidogata inte långt från bangla road. Läget var perfekt. Hade tur som redan första dagen hittade en genväg till stranden som annars ligger en bra bit bort om man ska gå runt. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal.Rummet var bättre än jag trott. Klart godkänt. Göran
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 februari 2011
Bra enkelt hotell

Trevlig personal!
8
Bra pris för ett enkelt hotell, mycket trevlig personal. Minus att det saknar pool men det tar 5 minuter till havet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
German M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 januari 2016
Always happy to coming back

location,room size,big bathroom
7
Happy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Asri R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 januari 2016
4 days 3 night stay at La De Bua

1. Nice location, near the beach and restaurant just next door 2. Very helpful staff. 3. Hotel rate is cheap.
7
This is our first visit to Phuket. It take 1 hour trip from airport to the hotel for 800baht. Upon arrival at the hotel we checked in without any problem. We used lift to our 4th floor room. Both the room and bath are spacious and very tidy. TV, air-condition and ventilator are available and functioning well except for the tv remote battery control which were immediately replaced when being informed. This hotel does not have any restaurant on it own but are available next door and nearby areas. It's very near to the beach and and other shopping facilities. Bike rental are available next door for 200-250baht per 24hours. This hotel is worth for money - Asri Rashidi & Mazapuspita
Anmäl det här omdömet
Les R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 december 2015
Best beds in Phuket

Beds, location
7,3
Beds are big and very, very comfortable, neither too firm nor too soft.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsui F. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 november 2015
Room next to construction site on ground floor

Location, convenience and size
6,3
It was weird to be put on the ground floor. Did not feel secure at all with kids. Good value for money for those who want comfort and convenience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bundit N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 20 november 2015
good hotel

service location and beer
6,3
It is very beautiful hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chia G. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2015
Room is good but receptionist need to be improved

1. Room is very clean with all utilities provided, inclusive of hair dryer and water boiler. Location is good.
6,7
Enjoy the room and location very much. However the receptionist need to be improved, the lady staff is a but blur but friendly, the guy staff is not polite, and even sleep at lobby. When we arrived the lady checked the record and said they didnt have our booking record and their room are full, she bcame panic and started calling (i guess must be calling her management), after that she said we can check in already. Okay, i dont know what is happening, as long as i can check in then nevermind. When we checked out, she went and checked the room and wanted to bill us for potato chips and mineral water, i told her we didnt take any thing then she show me the bill dated 17/10/2015 whereas i check in on 24/10/2015. After i told her my check in date she said sorry, then i can leave the hotel. About the guy staff, we waited for the transport which we have arranged but it has been late, we ask the guy to help to call but he is very rude, asking for the phone number but talking like we bring trouble to him. Ends up before he able to call our transport arrived. Overall is ok provided no need to deal with the staff. We enjoy the room really well as it has everything with cheap price of room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Colm R. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 20 september 2015
enjoyable stay

comfort, location and friendly staff
9,7
Great comfortable room with comfortable beds and a nice size bathroom
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
La De Bua Hotel PhuketLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - BadrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - BadrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - GästrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - BadrumLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - EntréLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLa De Bua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AM-AGWEB-4E01