eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6010 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Badrum La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Badrum La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Badrum La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobby La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Reception
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Café La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gästrum La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gästrum La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gästrum La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gästrum La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gästrum La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gästrum La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 49 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (49)
Sortera efter:
Sivaranjani S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 30 juni 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 april 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Reste med partner Poland, den 8 mars 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Affärsresenär Canada, den 24 februari 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 februari 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Reste med partner Croatia, den 31 januari 2014
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 25 december 2013
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 oktober 2013
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 oktober 2013
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport
Chun O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 oktober 2013
very friendly staff, centrally located hotel

location near to south bus terminal, friendly staff, 24hours services provided
8,7
friendly wake up call at 3am from the staff to provide us breakfast and soon guiding us the direction to the south bus terminal which is just 10 mins walking distance. the street is rather dirty but it is almost the same everywhere in cebu so it doesn't make much difference. great stay for those who want to catch the earlier bus from cebu to oslob whaleshark watching from south bus terminal.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BadrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BadrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BadrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobbyLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CaféLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GästrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GästrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GästrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GästrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GästrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GästrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GästrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - GästrumLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01