eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gym La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gym La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Reception La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Svit
La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Svit La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 40

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 170 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
5,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (170)
Sortera efter:
Josefin H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Mycket fräscht hotell med gym och pool

Rummet var städar och fräscht, gymmet på bottenplan var nästintill nytt, trevlig service
8,3
Hade trott att hotellet skulle ligga lite närmare flygplatsen än vad det gjorde - tog ca 30-40 minuter med taxi. Väldigt rent och fräscht, och personalen var trevlig. Bodde endast en natt. Är mycket nöjd med min vistelse! TIllgång till pool både på hotellet, men även grannhotellet.
Tips om shopping: SM Mall är en 45 minuters taxiresa bort. Stort köpcenter! Bra om man vill fördriva lite tid, lätt att gå vilse! ;)
Larsson L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 februari 2012
Märkligt ställe som brast i många avseenden

Nära flygplatsen
4
Kom till hotellet efter mycket letande av chauffören. Stället verkade vara relativt nytt och hörde ihop med två andra hotellkomplex (Soto Grande och Vista del mar). Dessa visste chaufförerna om vart de låg. Hade bokat en svit för 4 vuxna enligt Agodas annons men det visade sig vara en lägenhet med en enda dubbelsäng. Fick bråka rejält med personalen för att få in två extrasängar. Först ville de t.o.m ha betalt för dessa.Mkt halvfärdiga detaljer i lgh (ej inkoppplat vatten i köket) och otillfredsställande städning. Byggdamm kvar på dörrar och i duschen. Bedrövlig frukost som dock uppskattades av de väldigt många koreaner som bodde på stället.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Som tur är kan man använda sig av Soto Grandes och Vista del Mars pooler och strand. Det kunde dock vara mer fräscht i och runt poolen. Reningsverken var avstängda och vi fick stöta på personal om att sätta på dessa.
Chee K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Superb service but average room condition

Friendly staff
6
Staff are friendly and helpful...thumbs up! Room condition is a little under expectation. Wifi only available in the lobby area. Taxi must be pre-ordered with additional P50. Overall rating is ok.
Winniefred B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 augusti 2014
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Deborah S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 juli 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
H J. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 juli 2014
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3,3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
H J. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 18 juli 2014
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3,7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.
Dale W. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juli 2014
good but far away

good staff, excellent gym, room comfort
6,7
Overall a good stay as we were just looking for somewhere to relax. Its about a 25min drive to mactan airport and very far from city. Driving to the area it looks like a ghetto area but the hotel area is surrounded by large fences with security at the entrance. The only places to eat are the two hotels next door so expect to pay hotel prices. The staff here were excellent and the gym was a real highlight the hotel also has a large swimming pool. This place has some good points but is very isolated so it depends on what you are looking for.
H J. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 juli 2014
Not such a good deal after all

pool, price, big rooms
4,7
Unfortunately our stay did not turn out to well. Your options are limited on Mactan Island for more affordable accommodation but this is not the place. A lack of management, upkeep and food service are the top three reasons.
Wonmi J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 8 juli 2014
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8,3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu CityLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GymLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GymLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - SvitLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - SvitLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06