eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Café La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Café La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gym La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Badrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Café La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Reception La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 40

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 154 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
5,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (154)
Sortera efter:
Josefin H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Mycket fräscht hotell med gym och pool

Rummet var städar och fräscht, gymmet på bottenplan var nästintill nytt, trevlig service
8,3
Hade trott att hotellet skulle ligga lite närmare flygplatsen än vad det gjorde - tog ca 30-40 minuter med taxi. Väldigt rent och fräscht, och personalen var trevlig. Bodde endast en natt. Är mycket nöjd med min vistelse! TIllgång till pool både på hotellet, men även grannhotellet.
Tips om shopping: SM Mall är en 45 minuters taxiresa bort. Stort köpcenter! Bra om man vill fördriva lite tid, lätt att gå vilse! ;)
Larsson L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 februari 2012
Märkligt ställe som brast i många avseenden

Nära flygplatsen
4
Kom till hotellet efter mycket letande av chauffören. Stället verkade vara relativt nytt och hörde ihop med två andra hotellkomplex (Soto Grande och Vista del mar). Dessa visste chaufförerna om vart de låg. Hade bokat en svit för 4 vuxna enligt Agodas annons men det visade sig vara en lägenhet med en enda dubbelsäng. Fick bråka rejält med personalen för att få in två extrasängar. Först ville de t.o.m ha betalt för dessa.Mkt halvfärdiga detaljer i lgh (ej inkoppplat vatten i köket) och otillfredsställande städning. Byggdamm kvar på dörrar och i duschen. Bedrövlig frukost som dock uppskattades av de väldigt många koreaner som bodde på stället.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Som tur är kan man använda sig av Soto Grandes och Vista del Mars pooler och strand. Det kunde dock vara mer fräscht i och runt poolen. Reningsverken var avstängda och vi fick stöta på personal om att sätta på dessa.
Wonmi J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 8 juli 2014
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8,3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. Gruppresenär Spain, den 4 juli 2014
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4
Cheng S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 juni 2014
Breakfast still needs improvement

Reasonable comfort, friendly staff, good value
6,7
It was an okay stay. Everything worked. Last time we stayed, they had breakfast menu distributed to the rooms and you could tick what you wanted and when you wanted it. So it was very organized. This time, breakfast was reverted back to buffet style. It was unsatisfactory to put it mildly. Food just didn't get replenished (quick enough/at all?). In one morning, half of the trays were empty or near-empty. The pre-ordered breakfast was definitely better and should be continued! Otherwise, the stay was acceptable even though the shower water could have been stronger. I also prefer the pillows they used to have which were harder than the foam pillows I had this time. Oh, I should not pass up the opportunity to call for shuttle service again. It is not easy to get taxi to go out sometimes.
Cheng S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 maj 2014
No Surprises

Price, Staff, basic amenities
7
It was a nice stay. No surprises. The breakfast arrangement has been changed so that you leave the breakfast menu card on the door handle the night before and go to Sotogrande (another hotel/apartment in the same group next door) at the appointed time to have breakfast. The quality of breakfast has improved as well. So as far as breakfast is concerned, it is much better than previously. There is still one (big) issue which is transport. Again, you need a taxi to go anywhere. And if it is weekend, it may be difficult to get one. Again I urge the management to organize a shuttle service to Mactan Newtown which is 5 minutes from the hotel and a traffic hub. Together with Vista Mar and Sotogrande, there should be sufficient traffic to justify the service. Charge the passenger 20 pesos per ride. It is cheaper than 50 pesos extra for ordering a cab, and there is additional income for the hotels. I am sure it will cover costs. If not, treat it as part of the costs of running of the hotels and raise the price. For one, I am willing to pay a bit extra for the shuttle service.
Maria B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 april 2014
Nice and Roomy

Very large room
7,7
It was a great stay, although the hotel was not as accessible
Martin J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 april 2014
Inexpensive hotel close to the beach

Inexpensive large room, quite and friendly staff
9
Pia C. Familj med småbarn Denmark, den 2 april 2014
Value for money

Staff/service, pool & gym
9
I invited my Filipino friend & her 2 boys (8&9) to stay with me for 4 nights holiday. We swam, & swam & went to the gym.The staff were outstanding, even agreeing to make up our room after noon! I rate them 11 out of 10! The only disappointment was the "dirty" beach that closed at 5pm daily. We did not go there when it was open. Also La Mirada is in a "complex" of 3 motels. Transport is only by taxi. (They are cheap) The surroundings are very pleasant & quiet. Great value for money (for 3 star motel). Again WONDERFUL staff. I would stay there again. (Didn't use dining facilities)
Catherine W. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
clean big quiet

quiet clean good staff
7,7
It was nice and very quiet. The place is very clean too. I like it that it is near the beach where I can relax. The only thing about this place that I don't like is the location. It is far from the main road and you need to enter into a village and is far from the main gate of the village. It is very hard if you do not have a car and it would be very tiring if you have to walk. They only have wifi in their lobby

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu CityLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - CaféLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - CaféLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GymLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - CaféLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GymLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GymLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03