eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Lobby La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Café La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Café La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gym
La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Badrum La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Café La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Reception La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Pool La Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 40

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 144 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
5,5
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (144)
Josefin H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Mycket fräscht hotell med gym och pool

Rummet var städar och fräscht, gymmet på bottenplan var nästintill nytt, trevlig service
8,3
Hade trott att hotellet skulle ligga lite närmare flygplatsen än vad det gjorde - tog ca 30-40 minuter med taxi. Väldigt rent och fräscht, och personalen var trevlig. Bodde endast en natt. Är mycket nöjd med min vistelse! TIllgång till pool både på hotellet, men även grannhotellet.
Tips om shopping: SM Mall är en 45 minuters taxiresa bort. Stort köpcenter! Bra om man vill fördriva lite tid, lätt att gå vilse! ;)
Larsson L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 februari 2012
Märkligt ställe som brast i många avseenden

Nära flygplatsen
4
Kom till hotellet efter mycket letande av chauffören. Stället verkade vara relativt nytt och hörde ihop med två andra hotellkomplex (Soto Grande och Vista del mar). Dessa visste chaufförerna om vart de låg. Hade bokat en svit för 4 vuxna enligt Agodas annons men det visade sig vara en lägenhet med en enda dubbelsäng. Fick bråka rejält med personalen för att få in två extrasängar. Först ville de t.o.m ha betalt för dessa.Mkt halvfärdiga detaljer i lgh (ej inkoppplat vatten i köket) och otillfredsställande städning. Byggdamm kvar på dörrar och i duschen. Bedrövlig frukost som dock uppskattades av de väldigt många koreaner som bodde på stället.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Som tur är kan man använda sig av Soto Grandes och Vista del Mars pooler och strand. Det kunde dock vara mer fräscht i och runt poolen. Reningsverken var avstängda och vi fick stöta på personal om att sätta på dessa.
Maria B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 april 2014
Nice and Roomy

Very large room
7,7
It was a great stay, although the hotel was not as accessible
Pia C. Familj med småbarn Denmark, den 2 april 2014
Value for money

Staff/service, pool & gym
9
I invited my Filipino friend & her 2 boys (8&9) to stay with me for 4 nights holiday. We swam, & swam & went to the gym.The staff were outstanding, even agreeing to make up our room after noon! I rate them 11 out of 10! The only disappointment was the "dirty" beach that closed at 5pm daily. We did not go there when it was open. Also La Mirada is in a "complex" of 3 motels. Transport is only by taxi. (They are cheap) The surroundings are very pleasant & quiet. Great value for money (for 3 star motel). Again WONDERFUL staff. I would stay there again. (Didn't use dining facilities)
Kevin L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 mars 2014
A Nice Place, But Not For Beach Lovers

Room, Falt Screen TV, Free Breakfast
8,7
The room was very nice, even with a small balcony and a nice view. The Cable TV and hot water are reliable. My only complaint was the A/C didn't seem all that powerful. Free breakfast is pretty good and the large swimming pool is very nice. Have to take transport to get to a beach or a dive center, though. A taxi might take 20 minutes to get there sometimes.
Oleg S. Affärsresenär Russia, den 4 februari 2014
old aircondition system

close to beach
5,3
Dean F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 februari 2014
avoid at all costs

location
2,7
Arrived at 9:00pm room wasn't ready, came back at 11pm. One guy overwhelmed at check in. They didn't have my Agoda booking. Got my room, no hot water and linens were dirty. Checked out the next morning, at least they had the decency to refund my payment. No onsite dining. Such potential but it's obvious their management either doesn't care or doesn't have the money to keep the place up. Beyond comfort, looks as if there could be safety issues. Best not to stay here.
Ron V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 22 januari 2014
Far away from everything

nothing
3
The hotel is on a compound, far far away from restaurants and bars. Its forbidden to bring drinks from outside, minibar prices ares twice the normal. No Wifi in your room, taxi's have to pay a 50 pesos fee to get on the compound wich you have to pay.
Orleta U. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 december 2013
relaxing

good staff,good food,nice swimming pool
6,7
nice and I was able to relax at the same time able to bond with my husband and 2 sons
Anthony L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 december 2013
very nice large spacious rooms...

large rooms staff and swimming pools...
8,7
la mirada is not a hotel but a block of condos, with a fitness centre downstairs, it has no restaurant but does share and have use of the 2 hotels that are right next door to this condo, it is in very quite part of cebu called new mactan in this area there seems to be a lot of building going on new hotels malls getting built, for me for 3 nights it was a nice quiet place to be I was with my gf and it was very romantic there,you can use the 4 other pools in the 2 hotels next door also their restaurants, staff and sercurity are very polite and will help you with anything or any problem... condo is in gated complex with lots of sercurity....ideal for family's and couples....the only downside is the lack of places you eat apart from the 2 restaurants in the 2 neibouring hotels, you will have to get a taxi which are very cheap to either Ayala mall or sm mall or mango square, the only other problem is taxis, because of location you have to wait for a taxi to drop someone at hotel then you can jump into that taxi, or reception will ask sercurity to walk up to the main rd to get you a taxi.... if you don't mind eating in every night then it's ok, it is a lovely place in lovely land scraped area very safe inside complex and great pools, the guests here are mostly Chinese and Japanese, breakfast was dissapinting unless you like rice and noodles every morning at 8 am ... I would stay again definitely, I think when the other malls and hotels in the area are built it will be a lot better... overall a great stay...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu CityLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - LobbyLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - CaféLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - CaféLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GymLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - CaféLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - PoolLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLa Mirada Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03