eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Badrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Badrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Gästrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Gästrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 127 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (127)
Sortera efter:
Louise F. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 december 2014
Kunde inte bli värre
3,3
När vi kom dit och detta var ett faktum så blev vi smärre chockade eftersom det hotell för samma pris. Hotellrummen inredning liknade en fängelsecell. Sängarna var väldigt obekväma och vi är personer som traditionellt sett inte har höga krav.
Torbjorn K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2012
Ett fint litet hotel med charm

Det var finr renovererat och personalen och flickorna i hotellets bar var så vänliga
7,3
Hotellet låg nära Blue water resorts där den enda möjlighertrn fanns at bada. Annars låg hotellet alldeles vid vägen men blev aldrig störd av detta. Rummet var fint och nyrenoverat, med både fläkt och luftkonditionering. Dock ingen TV på rummet. Maten på hotellet var god och billig. Frukosten som ingick var både god och omfångsrik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Där finns möjlighertern att åka båt ut till en av de mindre öarna för att snorkla bland de färgrika fiskarna ute bland korallerna. Dock tycket jag att det kostade alldeles för mycket för at detta ca 5000 pesos
Ryan H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 januari 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Ensamresenär Turkey, den 19 januari 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.
Kendra M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 januari 2015
Has a lot of potential

spacious, quiet and comfortble
7,3
The place has the potential to become a really cute/boutique Hostel but has a bit of work to do. Nicely decorated but is in need of some serious cleaning. The shower constantly smelled like urine and had lots of mildew, and the floors were dirty, etc. Still, for the area, its one of the cheapest options.
Naszry A. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 december 2014
Great place to stay!!

The people, the food and the amenities
10
It was such a memorable and enjoyable experience staying at La Place. I recommend this place and will definitely come back if i had the chance to.
Laricevs M. Ensamresenär Latvia, den 23 november 2014
Good for Budget travelers only

Satisfied with low price, very quite atmosphere and helpful staff.
7
Roselle P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 juni 2014
Accommodating Staff

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,3
La Place Guesthouse is a guesthouse with bar/lounge, but it is surprisingly quiet, despite the location which is very near the highway. It is not beachfront but only a few minutes by walking to nearby white sand beaches in Maribago. Unfortunately, most of the beaches in Maribago is privately owned, so one needs to pay entrance fee to get to the beach. The only public beach is Karancho, but you still need to pay entrance fee to get in. The downside are the mosquitos, but the highlight is the friendliness of the staff. Very accommodating. The check-out time is 2pm but they allowed me to stay until 5pm as my flight to Manila departs at 8pm only. Although, most of the staff are resting during the day (because the bar is open until 2am) they are more than willing to wake up for you when you need to arrange for an early meal or island hopping tour. All in all, the place could use some aesthetic improvements, could do something about the mosquitos, but the friendly and accommodating staff balances all the disadvantages.
Hideo F. Gruppresenär Japan, den 26 maj 2014
reasonable guesthouse

location staff rate
9
This is a reasonable guesthouse near Mactan Beach. The room is spacios and clean. The staffs are kind and friendly.
Hideo F. Affärsresenär Japan, den 25 maj 2014
good hotel

staff, location and room
9,7
This is a small guesthouse in a good location in Maribago. The manager and the staffs are kind and accomodate for everything and the rooms are clean. I can reccomend this to anyone.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu CityLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - GästrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - GästrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02