eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Badrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Badrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Gästrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Gästrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 139 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (139)
Sortera efter:
Louise F. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 december 2014
Kunde inte bli värre
3,3
När vi kom dit och detta var ett faktum så blev vi smärre chockade eftersom det hotell för samma pris. Hotellrummen inredning liknade en fängelsecell. Sängarna var väldigt obekväma och vi är personer som traditionellt sett inte har höga krav.
Torbjorn K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2012
Ett fint litet hotel med charm

Det var finr renovererat och personalen och flickorna i hotellets bar var så vänliga
7,3
Hotellet låg nära Blue water resorts där den enda möjlighertrn fanns at bada. Annars låg hotellet alldeles vid vägen men blev aldrig störd av detta. Rummet var fint och nyrenoverat, med både fläkt och luftkonditionering. Dock ingen TV på rummet. Maten på hotellet var god och billig. Frukosten som ingick var både god och omfångsrik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Där finns möjlighertern att åka båt ut till en av de mindre öarna för att snorkla bland de färgrika fiskarna ute bland korallerna. Dock tycket jag att det kostade alldeles för mycket för at detta ca 5000 pesos
Joseph N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 mars 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 februari 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 februari 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 februari 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Ensamresenär Norway, den 21 februari 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 3 februari 2015
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 30 januari 2015
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 januari 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu CityLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - GästrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - GästrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A07