Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Gästrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Gästrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Gästrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Gästrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Badrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Badrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Badrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Badrum La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Restaurang La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Restaurang La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Restaurang
La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Restaurang La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Faciliteter La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Restaurang La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Restaurang La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 145
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (145)
Sortera efter:
Louise F. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 december 2014
Kunde inte bli värre
3,3
När vi kom dit och detta var ett faktum så blev vi smärre chockade eftersom det hotell för samma pris. Hotellrummen inredning liknade en fängelsecell. Sängarna var väldigt obekväma och vi är personer som traditionellt sett inte har höga krav.
Torbjorn K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 juni 2012
Ett fint litet hotel med charm

Det var finr renovererat och personalen och flickorna i hotellets bar var så vänliga
7,3
Hotellet låg nära Blue water resorts där den enda möjlighertrn fanns at bada. Annars låg hotellet alldeles vid vägen men blev aldrig störd av detta. Rummet var fint och nyrenoverat, med både fläkt och luftkonditionering. Dock ingen TV på rummet. Maten på hotellet var god och billig. Frukosten som ingick var både god och omfångsrik.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Där finns möjlighertern att åka båt ut till en av de mindre öarna för att snorkla bland de färgrika fiskarna ute bland korallerna. Dock tycket jag att det kostade alldeles för mycket för at detta ca 5000 pesos
Dewa K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 21 juni 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 juni 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. Ensamresenär France, den 8 juni 2015
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 april 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 mars 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 februari 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 februari 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu CityLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - GästrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - GästrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - GästrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - GästrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - RestaurangLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - RestaurangLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - RestaurangLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - RestaurangLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - RestaurangLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - RestaurangLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - RestaurangLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - FaciliteterLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - BadrumLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

HK-AGWEB-2D08