eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Badrum Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entré Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Patong Antal rum: 22
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 433 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (433)
Sortera efter:
Yucheng L. Gruppresenär China, den 7 maj 2013
价格便宜,不错的酒店

吃喝玩乐,一应俱全。
8
Goeran J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 31 maj 2012
utmärkt läge med trevlig personal

nära nöjen men ändå avskilt
8,7
Hotellet låg in på en sidogata inte långt från bangla road. Läget var perfekt. Hade tur som redan första dagen hittade en genväg till stranden som annars ligger en bra bit bort om man ska gå runt. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal.Rummet var bättre än jag trott. Klart godkänt. Göran
Sandra T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 februari 2011
Bra enkelt hotell

Trevlig personal!
8
Bra pris för ett enkelt hotell, mycket trevlig personal. Minus att det saknar pool men det tar 5 minuter till havet.
Mandy L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 april 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Joanne P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 mars 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Siew W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 4 mars 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Keith S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 februari 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Rachel F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 februari 2015
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Bradley S. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 februari 2015
Great location, nosiest place on earth

Location, location, location
4,7
The location was the best thing about the Hotel. Generally it was clean and tidy, the amentities, hot water, cable TV, WIFI etc where fine but don't get caught out like us over the pool. LABEDUA DOES NOT HAVE A POOL, it is advertised on some sites that it does but its definitely does not. They will tell you that you have access to the pool in the Gallery Hotel, but the pool here is little more then a large spa which is covered by shadow for most of the day. In regards to the noise of the Hotel, it was simply outrageous. You couldn't go to bed before 12.30 because the Tiger Inn across the road and the two small bars on either side where so noisy. You couldn't sleep in because the hotel echoed so badly that every noise made by every person, be it staff or visitor could be heard blaring through the room. During the day the continuous array of cars, buses, trucks selling things, blasting their horns, or making announcements over their PA's made catch up sleep impossible. So overall great for those who don't need sleep.
Jerwin G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 februari 2015
Clean, comfy, great location

Location, comfy beds, value for money
9,3
My friends and I really liked this hotel. Just right on the budget. Would love to stay again if we go back to Phuket.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B02