eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Laila Pool Village

44/44 Moo.6 Ao yon - Khao Khad Rd., Panwa-udden, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gästrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gästrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gästrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gästrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gästrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gästrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gästrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gästrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Gästrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Laila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Laila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Laila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Laila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Laila Pool Village Phuket - Badrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Badrum
Laila Pool Village Phuket - Badrum Laila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool Laila Pool Village Phuket - Pool
Område: Panwa-udden Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 99 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,3
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (99)
Sortera efter:
Afizan A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2014
Nice beach

Nice,sandy beach
7,7
Very pleasant and looking forward to come again,maybe on next vication
Louise Z. Ensamresenär Australia, den 31 januari 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Price, room size and clean
7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The room was clean, the linen was fresh. It is not near any restaurants, so you must have a scooter or car if you stay here. This hotel represents value for money and I would recommend it if you have your own transport. The pool could do with a little maintenance, but apart from that, it was adequate.
Ishak B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 januari 2014
nice, quiet, little hotel

the best is service and the cleanliness
9,3
Amy M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 januari 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location, location and location
8
Great hotel for price, nothing special with rooms but the staff were super friendly and great location.
David M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 januari 2014
Far out way nothing to write home about

The cleaner nothing else
3,7
This place cost me 2000 baht from airport no taxi driver had ever heard of it it's in the middle of nowhere a couple 7 11 about 1.5 km up the road the beach was about 4 km very rocky bottom litter everywhere as for the village room ok a bit expensive for what you get clean room dirty pool 1 English speaking channel on tv manager polite could not speak one word English same rest staff no coffee or jug in room no information stand heaps mossies next door to cabinet maker started work 7am till 8 pm all you hear all day is saw cutting timber very dirty part Phuket these people have no pride in there environment very few decent restraints around found good one called on the beach excellent warning do not hire motor bike from laila expensive and the bike owner will try rip you off when you return charged me 1500 baht for the tiniest mark on plastic trim but overall I promise I will never return to Laura didn't enjoy one minute there another thing be where entering pool many loose and broken tiles and very green water have had ear ache since leaving.
Francesco M. Reste med partner Italy, den 25 december 2013
In the jungle

Pool, room space, calm
5,7
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
Anies S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 november 2013
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff

Pool, staff and room
9
Priscilla Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 november 2013
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!

Great room, location and most of all the owner!
9,3
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Kenneth F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 oktober 2013
destitude

room
5
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
Zaw Z. Reste med partner Myanmar, den 5 september 2013
OK

location, cleanness, price
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Laila Pool Village PhuketLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - BadrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - BadrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - BadrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - ReceptionLaila Pool Village Phuket - ReceptionLaila Pool Village Phuket - UtsiktLaila Pool Village Phuket - UtsiktLaila Pool Village Phuket - SvitLaila Pool Village Phuket - SvitLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - GästrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balkong/terrassLaila Pool Village Phuket - Balkong/terrassLaila Pool Village Phuket - BadrumLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - OmgivningarLaila Pool Village Phuket - LobbyLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - PoolLaila Pool Village Phuket - BadtunnaLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntréLaila Pool Village Phuket - EntréLaila Pool Village Phuket - OmgivningarLaila Pool Village Phuket - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A02