Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 928 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

dorian L. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
good
The room was clean, quiet place away from the street and not so far from the center. The breakfast could be better but it's not bad. The staff is very friendly and effective.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Ahcene A. från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Terrible experience
Please be aware that the taxi shuttle from airport stops before 5 PM which made me wait for a long time at the airport and made me walk to the hotel. Terrible.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Thavone S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good place to stay for good price
Hotel is closer to many attractions & restaurants for less $$ per night.
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Julie L. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good place to stay
We always stayed at this place when we visited back in Laos . Services are excellent with cleaning room, pleasant feeling when we are here, pls keep up with a good work Jacky .,We will see you again soon.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

derek H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
fair value for money
I booked cheapest room online. room was not great as ground floor facing breakfast area, and no view from window. asked to be moved and agreed 2nd night on 2nd floor. much better experience and good value for money.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

DUC T. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good enough
Location is near center but facility is poor, need to upgrade for higher star review
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

tereza O. från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, spacious, good value for money- which seems to be quite rare in Vientiane. We were surprised how expensive the city was!
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Marvin H. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Lalco Hotel
First morning at breakfast there was a loud Vietnamese tour group and I was more or less ignored by the staff. I had to remind them several times of my existence.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Steven M. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Just average
Stayed in ground floor room which is nothing special. Other rooms may be better experience. Location a bit far for walking to riverside area. Tv old. Wifi average where i was. Other things good though
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Lori K. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
enjoyed stay
Clean comfortable. Nice breakfast.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016