eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Café Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gym Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gästrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gästrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gästrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gästrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gästrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Gästrum Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Svit Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Svit Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Svit Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 162
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 944 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (944)
Sortera efter:
Lydia E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2012
Fräscht och fint

Rent, trevligt, mysigt
6,7
Loungen Breeze på våning 4 restaureras. Det hade varit trevligt om åtminstone det fanns en bar öppen där!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Strunta i Sky100 på ICC, åk istället upp till Ozone på Ritz Carlton i samma byggnad så kommer du 20 våningar högre upp och dessutom gratis!
Niklas L. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 18 oktober 2011
Bra läge men trångt

Läget är bra, rummen små men ok
6
Ok rum, lite dyrt, trång lobby och det känns inte som fyra stjärnor.
Andreas J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 maj 2011
Bra läge men små och tråkiga rum

Mycket bra läge
6,3
Mycket bra läge i lan kwai fong nära till massor av bra restauranger och barer.
Mark L. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 14 september 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 12 september 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 11 september 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7
Roger H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 5 september 2014
Good place close to City but very small rooms

Location, Price and area for diner
7,7
Good value for money
Tianfu Z. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 2 september 2014
Budget hotel

price, price, price
6,7
Affordable hotel with basic facilities. Although the hotel name is Lan Kwai Fang hotel, it is not situated at LKF. 10-15min walk away. The TV in the room is very small by current standards.
Yong Y. Affärsresenär China, den 2 september 2014
good location in hk small room.

Good location good food , good place to shopping
8
Good location and place go shopping and drink place
Faysal S. Affärsresenär Lebanon, den 29 augusti 2014
Lovely Boutique hotel in the Centre of Central

Chinese decoration, location, value for money
7,7
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Central with great value for money and great Chinese interior design.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GymLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - MötesrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GästrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GästrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GästrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GästrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GästrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - GästrumLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SvitLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SvitLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SvitLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02