eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 42

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 355 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (355)
Sortera efter:
Bo A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 juli 2013
nära flygplatsen och fri transfer till dito.

läget fri shuttle stort rum
4,7
för ändamålet helt ok jag var på hemväg tidig avgång så 5 minuter till flygplatsen fri shuttle.
Isa A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 april 2013
Orolig, rädd, skräckinjagande hotell

Läget var nära flygplatsen
4,3
Ett ödelagt hotell som de försöker återuppliva. Konstiga ljud hörs under natten, vattenpumparna fungerar inte. Vissa hotellrum är inte ens färdiga, ser ut som i vissa äldre skräckfilmer. Jag rekommenderar INTE hotellet, trodde det var en svit jag bokat, men jag fick vara med i en skräckfilm istället.
Daniel E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2012
funkar för backpackers

var kanske inte det frächaste men ändå stort och rymliga rum
5,7
det var inte så fräscha miljöer, korridorer, pool stolar mm. men rummen var ganska fräscha, mycket rymliga med kök och vardagsrumsdel. liten altan,
Michael M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 oktober 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 4 oktober 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 27 juni 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 februari 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Gruppresenär Switzerland, den 18 januari 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 januari 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu CityLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterLancaster Hotel Cebu City - SvitLancaster Hotel Cebu City - SvitLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01