Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pool Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 42

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 343 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (343)
Bo A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 juli 2013
nära flygplatsen och fri transfer till dito.

läget fri shuttle stort rum
4,7
för ändamålet helt ok jag var på hemväg tidig avgång så 5 minuter till flygplatsen fri shuttle.
Isa A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 april 2013
Orolig, rädd, skräckinjagande hotell

Läget var nära flygplatsen
4,3
Ett ödelagt hotell som de försöker återuppliva. Konstiga ljud hörs under natten, vattenpumparna fungerar inte. Vissa hotellrum är inte ens färdiga, ser ut som i vissa äldre skräckfilmer. Jag rekommenderar INTE hotellet, trodde det var en svit jag bokat, men jag fick vara med i en skräckfilm istället.
Daniel E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2012
funkar för backpackers

var kanske inte det frächaste men ändå stort och rymliga rum
5,7
det var inte så fräscha miljöer, korridorer, pool stolar mm. men rummen var ganska fräscha, mycket rymliga med kök och vardagsrumsdel. liten altan,
Sonja G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 februari 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Gruppresenär Switzerland, den 18 januari 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 januari 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 11 december 2013
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 november 2013
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.
Tony D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 september 2013
In summary, I would avoid this hotel again

There was nothing to commend about the hotel apart from the pool and poolside area
4
Having stayed previously in the sdjacent SDR and having good experiences there I opted to try the Lancaster based on the images. The reality was so disappointing. First we were put into a room with constant construction noise from above. The room was dank and the bed not aired. On request we were moved to a room 2-300 metres from the reception area which although was quiet was equally poor with windows overlooking a construction car park and no privacy. If you want a backpacker type place to crash then its not too bad, but for a couple just avoid this place. Worse than a Glasgow tenement building from the 1960's with half the rooms open to the outside and unfinished.
Devang M. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 8 september 2013
Average hotel

Near to airport, swimming pool, kitchen
4,7
Stay was good. However the hotel condition is old. Needs lot of renovation. Seen cockroaches in the room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu CityLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - BadrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeLancaster Hotel Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterLancaster Hotel Cebu City - SvitLancaster Hotel Cebu City - SvitLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PoolLancaster Hotel Cebu City - GästrumLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07