Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 479 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 479 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

振寬 陳.
Taiwan
03 augusti 2016
I was very disappointed
I booked a high floor park view romm with upgrade extracharge for 2 night but I was arranged in a room at 5th. floor room without park view. After argument. My room changed to another room at 8th floor but sill only a small corner of the Hyde park can be seen on the 2nd. day.

Rob D.
Storbritannien
02 augusti 2016
Lovely hotel nd the staff make this place really enjoyable
Stayed again for the RideLondon100 event. Staff were so helpful arranging secure storage for bikes while the room was made ready. They even allowed the bikes into the room for safe storage and easy access on the day of the ride. There is no doubt that the Concierge and Reception staff were more than helpful, going out of their way to make sure we were truly happy with our stay. We will be staying here again after experiencing such high standards.

yiktsay H.
Malaysia
13 juli 2016
convinient location
subway is nearby, food is good, room is spacious and clean, everything is good.

Dilip S.
Storbritannien
01 juli 2016
average service
rooms were not ready despite asking for early check in as we were attending a wedding at the Hotel, others in the queue after us were being given room while we were asked to wait?, went to sleep late after the wedding and the fire alarm went off a number of times after 6:30 am, disappointed with my stay this time despite being offered a discount.

Giang T.
USA
29 juni 2016
Hotel smells bad !
The whole hotel smelled of mildew. It was so bad in my room and my friends' that we had to open all windows to let air in !

WING W.
Hongkong
26 juni 2016
Good Location
Good Location

jane H.
Storbritannien
22 juni 2016
room shower
Lovely hotel however shower in room cold or hot, rooms in much need of updating. The staff were second to none. Lovely area and near tube to get you anywhere.

Michael H.
Australien
21 juni 2016
Good
Only complaint was the 12.5% service fee added to the bill for the self service buffet breakfast. Not on, Otherwise very good

Hui L.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
The human touch
Lancaster team made our stay a fond memories. Although the facilities is a little old, the warm care and service delivered supplemented it all. We will be back again.

Hui T.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Details
They paid attention to details.