eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Café Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 64
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 989 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
6,5
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (989)
Sortera efter:
Sofia B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 februari 2013
Fint hotell med bra frukost

Nära tunnelbanan, fint och fräscht
6,7
Jättetrevligt hotell. Nära tunnelbanan och en park. Enda nackdelen var poolen som inte var så stor och det fanns inte tillräckligt med solplatser.
Mei L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 december 2014
Value for money

Comfort, Service & Convenience
8,3
Everything you need is within your reach, it is small and cozy but it is good enough for single. Staff is rather attentive and service is prompt. Staff are proficient in English and mandarin.
Ringo C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 december 2014
Room is relatively small

room is small, 15min walking distance to MTR
6,7
Judy S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 29 november 2014
Very bad experience!
3,7
nightmare.
Yick P. Affärsresenär China, den 28 november 2014
no

no
5,3
feeling bad
Salla W. Ensamresenär Finland, den 27 november 2014
10 days vacation in Hong Kong

The room was clean and in good condition. The location was excellent, a more quiet street and only a few minute walk from Prince Edward exit D MTR. Nice staff, most of them spoke ok english.
7,7
I had everything I needed in my room. Excellent bed, lovely big blanket. Clean sheets and towels. Small fridge with a few bottles of free water and electric kettle and tea bags. I walked around the neighbourhood and there were some nice streets and street markets around, restaurants, shops etc. It felt also like a really safe neighbourhood, I wasn't afraid to walk alone even in the later hours from MTR to the hotel.
Kar C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 november 2014
Don't book it You will regret

free wi fi
4
I was so regret book this hotel for 14 days. Worst I ever been. Room so small, bathroom so small the door has to swing out. Unreasonable small even I know Hong Kong space. I has stay four hotel at different time in Hong Kong within last few year. None will compare to this.
Fongni N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 november 2014
Price good for location & hotel condition

Friendly price & friendly staff
8
The nearest MTR is price edward but u have to walk 3 or 4 street only u reach. but once u know the short-cut is more easy. At night time u hard ro find food near this location only u can see is 7 eleven and 2 /3 restaurant. The hotel room with just comfort with the price due to HK very pricey each inch of their land. Staff was kind and the cleaner is so helpful to doing the daily room cleaning.
Yew M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 november 2014
Toilet facility

Cost , location,
6,3
Toilet and bathing area too cramp
Ian L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 november 2014
Good location

Location, easy access, good rate
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CaféLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A02