eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Café Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 64
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 911 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
6,5
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (911)
Sortera efter:
Sofia B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 februari 2013
Fint hotell med bra frukost

Nära tunnelbanan, fint och fräscht
6,7
Jättetrevligt hotell. Nära tunnelbanan och en park. Enda nackdelen var poolen som inte var så stor och det fanns inte tillräckligt med solplatser.
Kwoon Y. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 september 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 23 september 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Rui T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
nice

wifi
6,7
still good
Yiu T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 12 september 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 september 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 11 september 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Judy N. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 6 september 2014
Good location Value for money

Value for money, location, room quality
7
This hotel is in a great location, 5 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR station. The rooms are recently renovated so are very nice. Bathroom is very tiny, not suitable for big guys. There is no F&B facility but the area has lots of restaurants and cafe, so this is not a problem. Staff at hotel counter is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this to budget travellers.
Phoenix Z. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 5 september 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 september 2014
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8,7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CaféLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A02