eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Badrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Gästrum Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Café Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 64
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 947 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
6,5
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (947)
Sortera efter:
Sofia B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 februari 2013
Fint hotell med bra frukost

Nära tunnelbanan, fint och fräscht
6,7
Jättetrevligt hotell. Nära tunnelbanan och en park. Enda nackdelen var poolen som inte var så stor och det fanns inte tillräckligt med solplatser.
Kenneth F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 28 oktober 2014
Stayed a second night

Close to buses, metro and restaurants,
7,7
It was quite pleasant there, and although no HBO or Cinemax, Pearl and ATV world (in English) had a good reception. Not too far from Prince Edward Metro station exit 2, although we did get a little lost at first. Close to Macdonalds, on the bus route. I think although compact, a little roomier than its sister, Oriental Lander Hotel, as the shower did not seem quite as cramped and more room between the bed and bathroom. Did not eat there.
Kenneth F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 27 oktober 2014
Stayed another night

Close to buses, metro and restaurants,
7,7
It was quite pleasant there, and although no HBO or Cinemax, Pearl and ATV world (in English) had a good reception. Not too far from Prince Edward Metro station exit 2, although we did get a little lost at first. Close to Macdonalds, on the bus route. I think although compact, a little roomier than its sister, Oriental Lander Hotel, as the shower did not seem quite as cramped and more room between the bed and bathroom.
Ivy M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 oktober 2014
Above average

Near to the authentic and cheap dim sum restaurants, clean, attentive staffs
8
I had a nice experience
Mustaffa A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 oktober 2014
Not bad stay

Access to major road
4
Not a bad stay after all.
Ruangroj S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 22 oktober 2014
The hotel give only1 keygard

Price
5,7
Koonhang L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 29 september 2014
Nice place

Quiet place, nice service, service people with professional skills and smile
7,3
Loga K. Ensamresenär India, den 25 september 2014
not worth the money

walkable to mtr
3
the front desk staffs are very rude, the internet has a firewall you cannot login in to official site or use outlook. very small rooms and toilets even in double or triple sharing. not worth the money
Kwoon Y. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 september 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 23 september 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BadrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - GästrumLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CaféLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A08