Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 540 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 540 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Roman K. från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2012
Good hotel in a calm area
Nice and friendly staff
I stayed for 7 nights at Lanna Thai Guesthouse. It was a good place. It was quiet, good for sleeping.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

Shayryl R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
great place
warm people, close to bazaar venue
the place is clean, with huge space for two. we love the venue since it's close to the night bazaar and restaurants. the staff were great and they have provided us with our needs.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

Brad L. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Quaint
Inexpensive
Fit the bill of inexpensive and presentable. I would not recommend this property to anyone looking for first rate accomodations although it was certainly equal to it's price range. The location was convenient near the Night Bazaar and the facilities in the area where all available. We have found rarely do you ever get muchmore than you pay for and this property was no exception
Recenserad 13 februari 2012

SangPil H. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Not the best for the price
Near the night market
I was initially going to stay here for couple nights, but only stayed one night as I was able to find a cheaper place. THe location is good if you want to be close to the night market, but it can be a bit noisy. I thought it would be a good place if you have a friend with you as you can split the cost for the rooms. As a solo traveler, it was a bit high.
Recenserad 11 februari 2012

Pierre V. från Malta
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2011
good location but rooms need refurbishment.
great location, free-wifi, lovely dining area
caters for basic necessities, staff helpful, great location. bathroom very old and needs major refurbishment - toilet plumbing needs to be replaced.
Recenserad 10 februari 2012

Vinh L. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2012
Located next to Night Bazar
Located next to night bazar
I booked this hotel because it was located next to the night bazar. It was really convenient. The bazar had cheap and tasty food stands that I ate at for several days. The hotel is not too far from the old city, where there are many temples to visit and restaurants to try. There is no safe in the rooms, but there are lockers in the front office. The room has wifi. The staff was helpful and friendly. My only problem was that I was killed by mosquitos in that room. There must have been over 50 bites on me the first morning there. I would recommend renting a motor scooter to allow you to see more of the city.
Recenserad 07 februari 2012

Kenneth B. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2012
Clean and Basic
Location and the price cannot be beat
Basic room for a basic price. Clean and efficient...nothing more, nothing less.
Recenserad 05 februari 2012

Johnny P. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
great location just behind the Night bazaar
location
We love this hotel, it has a very simple and standard rooms. But the staff performance are very good. They are kind and helpful. The location is very strategic , just behind the night bazaar.
Recenserad 27 januari 2012

Laura S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2012
Great location
Location! Heart of night market
great location but average rooms. powerful air on fantastic but very large hard pillows and average bathroom.
Recenserad 18 januari 2012

Richard A. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Great Location. Right at the Night Bazar's door.
Cheap with everything one could need in a hotel room
Chang Mai is an amazing little place. Great to just chill out lots of Cafes and stuff.
Recenserad 16 januari 2012