eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nattmarknad, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum
Område: Nattmarknad Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 434 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (434)
Sortera efter:
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2013
Ett bra hotell

Nära till alla affärer, restaurang, nattliv etc...
9
Jätte bra ett litet hotell och trevligt personal..
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2013
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge

billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge
8,3
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge i Chiang Mai
Prasannah S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Rent och trevligt
9,7
Trevlig personal som kunde ordna det man bad om. Hotellet ligger dessutom vid Nightbazaar område, men man störs inte av ljudet. De kunde ordna med sightseeing tours, så man slipper göra mycket själv. Free wifi.
Tips om shopping: Nightbazaar, shoppa & prova olika maträtter
Brian H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 juli 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 24 juni 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 juni 2014
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 11 juni 2014
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 juni 2014
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 maj 2014
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6,3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 mars 2014
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8,7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01