Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nattmarknad, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum
Läge: Nattmarknad Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

7,6

från 418 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (418)
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2013
Ett bra hotell

Nära till alla affärer, restaurang, nattliv etc...
9
Jätte bra ett litet hotell och trevligt personal..
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2013
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge

billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge
8,3
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge i Chiang Mai
Prasannah S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Rent och trevligt
9,7
Trevlig personal som kunde ordna det man bad om. Hotellet ligger dessutom vid Nightbazaar område, men man störs inte av ljudet. De kunde ordna med sightseeing tours, så man slipper göra mycket själv. Free wifi.
Tips om shopping: Nightbazaar, shoppa & prova olika maträtter
Nicky E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 mars 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5,7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.
Ellen L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 mars 2014
Cheap and basic, nice staff

Price, location, staff
7,7
My room was air-conditioned and only $15. However, the beds had old, sagging mattresses, and not enough reading light. The first room had a loose faucet, non-working lamp and door bolt but they gave me a new room the next day. Staff is very pleasant. It can be quite noisy so I recommend ear plugs. Lanna Thai is in an alley that's fairly quiet but only a block away from the night market. Rent a bicycle from the nice woman across the street with eight dogs. If I return to Chiangmai I will be looking for a place with a pool. I came in March and it was so hot that I spent my afternoons at swimming pools in other hotels.
Michael C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 mars 2014
Good no problems the way I like it.

Locality availability friendly
7,7
Spent two days there,everything OK would stay there again if ever again in Chiangmai .
Peter F. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 2 mars 2014
Location again

Location, car park, everything in walking distance
6
Well, it not The Oriental though definitely worth the money. Having stayed there for five days it is quiet, fairly clean, features off road parking and everything can be reached by walking. The (Thai) food cooked is soso lala but that is also set forth in the pricing; edible but no great shakes. Anytime again; for families or the more sophisticated customer maybe too basic.
Danny T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 februari 2014
centrally located in the night bazaar area.

value for money
7,7
excellent. staff very helpful . clean good size room and good shower for cold/hot water.
Chris M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 februari 2014
great location for day & night

close to Night Bazaar, comfortable room, helpful staff.
8,3
I had a comfortable stay here! Despite being in the thick of the Anusan market and the night bazaar, there was no noise or interruptions. Easy access to city centre and easy taxi ride to bus terminal. The staff were able to help sorting out my travel & trekking plans. I'd stay there again!
Gerard F. Ensamresenär France, den 25 februari 2014
Convenient, pricewise

Pricing, location, friendly
7
No problem at all, friendly staff, wifi ok, small & cheap room, anticipate your shower time if you like hot water... Nice place though, beware of mosquitos and use ear plugs if you scare noises... I will come back in this place.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02