eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nattmarknad, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum
Område: Nattmarknad Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 475 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (475)
Sortera efter:
Nicola L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2014
Bra Hotel

Bra Hotel, nära alt annat, centrum, city...
9
Bra Hotel, nära alt annat, centrum, city... Bra, trevligt personal
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2013
Ett bra hotell

Nära till alla affärer, restaurang, nattliv etc...
9
Jätte bra ett litet hotell och trevligt personal..
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2013
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge

billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge
8,3
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge i Chiang Mai
Prasannah S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Rent och trevligt
9,7
Trevlig personal som kunde ordna det man bad om. Hotellet ligger dessutom vid Nightbazaar område, men man störs inte av ljudet. De kunde ordna med sightseeing tours, så man slipper göra mycket själv. Free wifi.
Tips om shopping: Nightbazaar, shoppa & prova olika maträtter
Nann T. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 19 februari 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 februari 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 februari 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 februari 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 januari 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01