Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nattmarknad, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 518 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (518)
Sortera efter:
Nicola L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2014
Bra Hotel

Bra Hotel, nära alt annat, centrum, city...
9
Bra Hotel, nära alt annat, centrum, city... Bra, trevligt personal
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2013
Ett bra hotell

Nära till alla affärer, restaurang, nattliv etc...
9
Jätte bra ett litet hotell och trevligt personal..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2013
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge

billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge
8,3
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge i Chiang Mai
Anmäl det här omdömet
Prasannah S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Rent och trevligt
9,7
Trevlig personal som kunde ordna det man bad om. Hotellet ligger dessutom vid Nightbazaar område, men man störs inte av ljudet. De kunde ordna med sightseeing tours, så man slipper göra mycket själv. Free wifi.
Tips om shopping: Nightbazaar, shoppa & prova olika maträtter
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aleksandr B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 7 januari 2016
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pang C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 januari 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid

location,cheap n nothing else
7
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aleksandr B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 3 januari 2016
Cleaningness issues.

Price, price, price
6,3
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tam T. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 31 december 2015
Must try staying in Lanna Thai

Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jon N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 november 2015
Great Location!

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohmd A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2015
Value for money.

Location.
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06