eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nattmarknad, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum
Område: Nattmarknad Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 478 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (478)
Sortera efter:
Nicola L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2014
Bra Hotel

Bra Hotel, nära alt annat, centrum, city...
9
Bra Hotel, nära alt annat, centrum, city... Bra, trevligt personal
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2013
Ett bra hotell

Nära till alla affärer, restaurang, nattliv etc...
9
Jätte bra ett litet hotell och trevligt personal..
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2013
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge

billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge
8,3
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge i Chiang Mai
Prasannah S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Rent och trevligt
9,7
Trevlig personal som kunde ordna det man bad om. Hotellet ligger dessutom vid Nightbazaar område, men man störs inte av ljudet. De kunde ordna med sightseeing tours, så man slipper göra mycket själv. Free wifi.
Tips om shopping: Nightbazaar, shoppa & prova olika maträtter
Chia K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 mars 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 mars 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 19 februari 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 februari 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 februari 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 februari 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01