eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Nattmarknad, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurang Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Trädgård Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum
Område: Nattmarknad Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 445 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (445)
Sortera efter:
Nicola L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2014
Bra Hotel

Bra Hotel, nära alt annat, centrum, city...
9
Bra Hotel, nära alt annat, centrum, city... Bra, trevligt personal
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2013
Ett bra hotell

Nära till alla affärer, restaurang, nattliv etc...
9
Jätte bra ett litet hotell och trevligt personal..
Nicola L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2013
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge

billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge
8,3
billigt boende med detta hotellet central läge i Chiang Mai
Prasannah S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Rent och trevligt
9,7
Trevlig personal som kunde ordna det man bad om. Hotellet ligger dessutom vid Nightbazaar område, men man störs inte av ljudet. De kunde ordna med sightseeing tours, så man slipper göra mycket själv. Free wifi.
Tips om shopping: Nightbazaar, shoppa & prova olika maträtter
Cathryn T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 oktober 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location was amazing, a quick step out and you are at the Night Bazaar. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and it's reasonably priced.
9,3
Love it and would highly recommend to any traveller on a budget and needing to be close to town.
Anton P. Ensamresenär Germany, den 6 oktober 2014
Cheap guesthouse with nice staff

Staff, location, price
6
This is a very basic guesthouse for cheap money in a good location. Downsides are: music from the night market into the night, also the guesthouse needs some maintenance, as in some rooms the shower and / or bed are falling apart. Quite clean otherwise and there is an excellent laundry nearby.
Nathan H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 oktober 2014
Good Value Great Location

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
The rooms were ok, but for budget conscious travelers the rooms were more than adequate. Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of the night market, and again, very affordable!
Andrew W. Reste med partner Canada, den 28 augusti 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 juli 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 24 juni 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurangLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TrädgårdLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GästrumLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Lanna Thai Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01