eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 194
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 727 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (727)
Sortera efter:
Pentti H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 oktober 2010
bra hotell,utmärkt läge + mycket trevlig personal

lugnt, värlordnat
8,3
Hotellet ligger bra till på Hong Kong Island med närhet till mycket bra shopping. Rummet vi hade var stort och välplanerat med stort badrum. Personalen var mycket tillmötesgående och hjälpsam.
Wahjudi R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 20 september 2014
Pleasant Hotel in Bustling Causeway Bay

location, price & room size
8
Stayed for a night. Very helpful concierge, great location, well appointed room, good size room in a very high density Hong Kong. Had a pleasant stay albeit a short one. Will definetely come back.
Wai I. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 24 augusti 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Wai I. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 23 augusti 2014
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff

convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
9,3
very good experience and we like it very much!
Mun Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 12 augusti 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 augusti 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 29 juli 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Tri G. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 juli 2014
Enjoyable and clean place

service, location, clean rooms
7
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong. No one will regret.
Siew H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 juli 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntréLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08