Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 194
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 926
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (926)
Sortera efter:
Pentti H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 oktober 2010
bra hotell,utmärkt läge + mycket trevlig personal

lugnt, värlordnat
8,3
Hotellet ligger bra till på Hong Kong Island med närhet till mycket bra shopping. Rummet vi hade var stort och välplanerat med stort badrum. Personalen var mycket tillmötesgående och hjälpsam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tasaneeporn B. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 30 augusti 2015
Great hotel

Location cleanliness service
8,3
It was my great experience staying in this hotel during hongkong trip. The location is so convenient.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Che-Sheng L. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 30 augusti 2015
Good

Comfortable
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rhudilyn A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 augusti 2015
Very good size hotel for HK

Very good size hotel for HK. Was just a bit hard to find the first time from causeway bay Mtr station. Staff are very helpful.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefanie N. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 augusti 2015
August visit

Room condition, location, facility-gym
8,3
very satisfied
Anmäl det här omdömet
Earl K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 augusti 2015
Personnel very friendly and accommodating

The rooms were very clean and very comfortable and we had a handy phone with free calls
9,3
It made our visit to Hongkong more fun and memorable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ameen A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 2 augusti 2015
Too small rooms they say it is 35sq!

Nothing really too expensive
4
The rooms are too small , I booked the room because they advertise it as 35sq while in reality it is around 20 sq or less. Also it was too expensive for 4 stars hotel , the area is a mediocre around 500 m to timsqure
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chou I. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 29 juli 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8,7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fenny B. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juli 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hang K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 juli 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A03