Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 194
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 904
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (904)
Sortera efter:
Pentti H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 oktober 2010
bra hotell,utmärkt läge + mycket trevlig personal

lugnt, värlordnat
8,3
Hotellet ligger bra till på Hong Kong Island med närhet till mycket bra shopping. Rummet vi hade var stort och välplanerat med stort badrum. Personalen var mycket tillmötesgående och hjälpsam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chou I. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 29 juli 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8,7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fenny B. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 juli 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hang K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 juli 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rico V. Affärsresenär Germany, den 20 juli 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Trevor C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 17 juli 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8,3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Guenevierre P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 juli 2015
Great Location, Great Room

Room, Location, Service
9,3
We got a Premier Room. It was very spacious, and we had a seating area where our friend could hang while waiting for us to get ready. Not only that, I loved that there was free snacks. There was also a very nice kitchenette.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tricia T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 8 juli 2015
Nice boutique at a convenient location

Location, room and mobike phone
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cynthia L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 7 juli 2015
My family HK trip

They provided a handy phone (1) which allows us to move around HK easily, (2) ability to contact our tour guide and friends and (3) also the ability to call home at no additional charge.
6,7
I am happy with the stay at the hotel except that the pillows and bed are too soft. Did not really have a good sleep.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elene P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 juli 2015
Good service, excellent location

Location, Staff and Clean
8,7
Excellent. Really enjoyed it.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02