eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 194
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 783 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (783)
Sortera efter:
Pentti H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 oktober 2010
bra hotell,utmärkt läge + mycket trevlig personal

lugnt, värlordnat
8,3
Hotellet ligger bra till på Hong Kong Island med närhet till mycket bra shopping. Rummet vi hade var stort och välplanerat med stort badrum. Personalen var mycket tillmötesgående och hjälpsam.
Carol A. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 14 januari 2015
Great stay at this cozy hotel

Great location, very helpful and sincere staff, clean and spacious room
9
Lai F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 januari 2015
Feel like staying in an European hotel

European deco, Spacious Room, 10 min walk to shopping center
8
My friend booked me into this Lanson Place Hotel which I stayed for the very first time and fell in love with it the moment I got off the taxi in front of the main entrance and further fabbergasted at the 52-square-meter room -- for a very good price approx. HK$2,000. Although the location is a bit away from the core shopping center, it only takes less than 10 minutes walk to get there. No doubt I will recommend it to my friends and myself would stay there next time I am in HK.
Po Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 januari 2015
Great hotel!

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Very efficient staff
10
We stayed for one night, the room was big and clean with modern furnishing. We cooked in the room so we got to enjoy our moment to the best for the night. staff were very nice and friendly and very helpful!
Kingston L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 januari 2015
great locations

very close to causewaybay shopping mall, near by indonesian embassy, its very comfy for indonesian people
7,3
Love the room upgrade they offer to us. Otherwise our first booking for the room is very small. But after upgrade it feels more comfy. I feel the curtain and carpet a bit dusty tho.
Sam I. Reste med partner Portugal, den 3 januari 2015
A comfortable place to stay in.

Comfortable, spacious room and good location.
8
It is very close to Causewaybay shopping area. There are many interesting restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Yacine A. Ensamresenär Bulgaria, den 2 januari 2015
Extremely comfortable and well located

Comfort, bedding, locations
9,3
Excellent
Ethel V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 december 2014
Our favorite home away from home!

Service is excellent! Hotel is clean and smells really good! Amenities are just what we need!
9,3
Loved our stay very much! Felt like home.
Carol K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 26 december 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice bar, good service and nice deco
9,3
Really enjoy the stay, did not have a nice view but is in a great location. The bar area was very nice and at a very good value for free flow of alcohol. Very friendly staff as well so really enjoy my stay there. Love the Xmas decoration at the hotel.
Irena B. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 december 2014
Good location

Comfy
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntréLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07