eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 194
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 696 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (696)
Sortera efter:
Pentti H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 oktober 2010
bra hotell,utmärkt läge + mycket trevlig personal

lugnt, värlordnat
8,3
Hotellet ligger bra till på Hong Kong Island med närhet till mycket bra shopping. Rummet vi hade var stort och välplanerat med stort badrum. Personalen var mycket tillmötesgående och hjälpsam.
Jennifer B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 juli 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2014
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Menglye L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 juli 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. Reste med partner Macau, den 20 juli 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 6 juli 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 4 juli 2014
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 29 juni 2014
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 28 juni 2014
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GymLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntréLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06