Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Badtunna Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gym
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Mötesrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Mötesrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Orchard Antal rum: 67
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 39 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,6
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (39)
Dennis W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 27 mars 2014
Very convenient location

location, location, location
8
Enjoyed our stay. Had small issues with remotes, but were taken care of quickly. I like the room size and the location is excellent. Close to public transportation, shopping, and restaurants.
Peter G. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 15 februari 2014
Great Position, comfortable residence

Position, comfort, business centre
7
relaxed and low key accommodation close to transport, shopping and restaurants
Emil Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 25 december 2013
comfortable with class

excellent service, comfortable. fully equipped kitchen
9
near the train stations , just 10 mins walk from somerset mrt. near to killiney road where there is all sorts of food, there is a cold storage in centrepoint which is near as well. checking in is easy, the reception staff just does the paper work and instantly you become friends as he recognizes you and provide answers for all questions. really friendly service. had some friends come over for a drink and we just chill in the really big rooms and living room area. there is a fully equip kitchen which you can do some cooking , if you are adventurous, it is proper to the point where you can roast a chicken in their oven!!!. the rooms are so comfy that i did not visit the swimming pool on the top of the residence but i enjoyed the room so much i dun wanna go home :)
Adriian M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 december 2013
Good family with children accomodation

Location, cleanliness, room size
8,7
Very enjoyable and it provided us with a good experience
Matar A. Familj med äldre barn United Arab Emirates, den 17 november 2013
The location is just perfect

Only one thing location and average clean
7,7
To my surprise we have reached the hotel at 11:00am and I was told they have empty apartments but the check in time is at 3:00 pm or we have to pay half day which is S$ 200.00 check in early and I had no choice and I paid them the money to go to my Apartment , since the payment was non refundable.
Peter G. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 19 oktober 2013
Well positioned nicely designed serviced apartment

position, space, staff
7
very pleasant and feels like home. We are happy long term guests
Dato S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2013
members of my family is satisfied and we will come

good location, friendly staff and clean apartment
7,7
Evelyn L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 oktober 2013
nice stay with centrally located to the city area

exclusive room design, strategic to the shopping area, good price
5
Just so so..nothing much..lanson doesn't have direct parking lot..it makes difficulties for our guests to visit..
Penelope A. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 21 september 2013
Highly recommended: private, excellent location

Quiet, catered mainly for longer-term residents, bus stop out the front, train station over the road, one street back from Orchard Road
8,3
Easy check in and check out. Larger than expected 1 bedroom apartment in quiet block of mainly residents. Excellent locations re public transport and shopping.
Lyle E. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 6 september 2013
Fabulous, not long enough

Clean, very central, friendly, helpful staff
9
We had a great time here as it is only one street away from Orchard Road, taxis are very close by, was able to organise early checkin and airport transfer. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very large and self contained if you were requiring to cook your own meals.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - BadtunnaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - MötesrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - MötesrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A03