Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Pool Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Badtunna Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gym Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Mötesrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Badrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 67
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 66
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (66)
Sortera efter:
Rolf W. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 oktober 2014
Bra rum

Att det finns lägenheter med valbart antal sovrum. Bra oersonal. Mycket välutrustat kök.
8,3
Vistelsen var till belåtenhet. Dock lite problem med toaletterna vilket åtgärdades. Taxi har problem med att hitta till hotellet. Men man kan åka till Orchard Place.
Shahriza S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 4 juni 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8,3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Aishah A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 26 april 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 november 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 15 november 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Yinmiao H. Familj med småbarn China, den 16 juli 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Magdalena P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 13 juli 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Deborah L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 30 juni 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Timothy Y. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 26 juni 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - BadtunnaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - MötesrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - BadrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GästrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapore - EntréLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PoolLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - GymLanson Place Winsland Singapore - MötesrumLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge

Kundrecensioner - Lanson Place Winsland, Singapore

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05