Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 446 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 446 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,5
  • Personal 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter

suwan K. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Bad service
There is nothing.
The tomboy receptionist was not friendly. I was directed to take off my shoes in the lobby area. You need to pay 2000 baht for keycard deposit. I also faced the unexpected rules and regulations on the door panel when I got in. You must pay 4000 baht fine for making spot or any oil stain on the bed sheet. It's ridiculous for the guests staying hotels. It's very expensive fine for the cheap looking bed sheets. The breakfast is quite good, but the table in dinning room is not enough. I was asked to leave, even I had not not finished my my meal. I don't reckon to stay here because there many clean hotels and guesthouses along the road.
Recenserad 05 april 2013

Chris M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Very clean, well-organised, close to the beach
Clean, nice rooms, great staff
This place is run with a lot of care and attention even though it's quite a modest hotel. The decor and upkeep make it feel shiny and new, and the rooms are tastefully decorated and a decen t size with TV, fridge and good shower. The staff are very helpful, speak good English and quick to fix any issues. The hotel is on the road and a 5 minute walk to Klong dao Beach
Recenserad 03 april 2013

Leonard H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
great stay, would definitely stay again
I agree with all other reviews....No.1. cant fault this place
Recenserad 30 mars 2013

leslie H. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
great
modern, clean and friendly staff
Recenserad 27 mars 2013

BEVERLEY R. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2013
Boutique Hotel of the highest quality.
Great rooms, real comfort and all the staff were lovely.
Whoever put this business together was a professional hotelier of great taste and design flair, who knows what guests hope to expect and supplies it with great charm. This follows through to the training of the staff who were brilliant, always appearing happy, with smiles and a few friendly words when we met. We have nothing but praise for the high standard achieved at the Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel. Just bear in mind that the front rooms facing the sea do have road noise when the patio doors to the balcony are open. Fine when closed. The rear rooms do not suffer from this problem.
Recenserad 21 mars 2013

Deirdre D. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Fantastic Hotel offering a first class service
Everything just perfect.
We booked this Hotel through Agoda for just 3 nights but kept extending our stay. The Lanta Mermaid offers wonderfully clean and decorated rooms, a bright and cheerful environment and a first class breakfast. It is situated just over the road from a clean, safe and sandy beach and not far from the shops near Saladan Pier. The sea is clear and clean and the sunsets are simply breathtaking. The owners do everything they can to make your stay more comfortable, including providing beach mats and towels. They are more than happy to arrange tours and even helped us to hire a moped for three days - we had had great fun driving round the island and got to see places we would not have been able to otherwise. The Hotel is within walking distance of many fine places to dine, including restaurants on the beach. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody looking for comfort at a reasonable cost in Koh Lanta. I sincerely wish the owners every success for the future.
Recenserad 10 mars 2013

Michael S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Lovely hotel, great service but on a busy road.
Lovely room. owners really helpful and friendly.
Hotel was really lovely and just 100 yards from the beach. However it was situated on the main road which was very busy and noisy. The owners are really helpful and friendly and do everything to make your stay enjoyable. Breakfast was very good, cooked to order and served promptly.
Recenserad 06 mars 2013

frank W. från Belgien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
good
clean, close to saladan
nice accomodation owners very focused on hygiene. breakfast ok, but nothing special. room was noisy because we were on the roadside, very busy road.
Recenserad 23 februari 2013

Gary C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Wonderful staff
Great staff-Speak English well-Very helpful
If you don't have to be on the beach this is the place to stay. Best staff of anyplace I stayed in Thailand. Short walk to beach.
Recenserad 21 februari 2013

Lyle C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
A hit on all fronts - the place to stay on Lanta
Clean, modern, great staff and right across the way from the beach.
The highlight of our hotel/BB stays in Thailand. Chai and his staff provide a great example for other hoteliers, respective of price. Rooms are large and well appointed. The place is spotless. Great, hot breakfast. Staff are very helpful in making your Lanta experience a great one.
Recenserad 15 februari 2013