eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 100
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 1350 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,8
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (1350)
Sortera efter:
Susanne G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 februari 2011
Bra läge, små rum

Mycket bra läge
7,7
Nära metro, byggarbetsplats utanför hotellet. Små rum.
Tips om shopping: Nathan Road
Russell J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Happy and so much fun

Clean Honest staff Affordable
9
The staff incharge to check our room during check out is very honest he returned our bag with passport and money that was june 22,2014 our room is 608
Mika L. Gruppresenär China, den 19 juni 2014
The hotel is old and not clean. Frontdesk was mean

Location and free Internet
3,7
Me and my fiancee both agree that we won't go there any more.
Loo N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 juni 2014
Just good enough.

Friendly staff, good locations, clean room
7,7
Everything was basically just barely there in terms of my own expectation for the amount of money i paid. Particularly poor was the said free wifi in room.. We were given a room at the 9th storey, the wifi was absent. Requested to change room for better wifi connectivity, was given a room at the 6th storey, the wifi connected, but was very very poor with 10x more down time den it was up..
Yihui C. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 31 maj 2014
its good enough for short travel. location is good

service, location
5,7
economy choice for short traveler. its good experience for me.
Govind R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 maj 2014
Excellent hotel, will stay again

Great location (less than 100m to MTR), cheap, clean
8
Great customer service very clean and neat small room, but well kept and good room service very near MTR, and in a good location lots of restaurants and shops nearby. off the main road, so pretty quiet unblocked views relatively cheap
Patarapon K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 3 maj 2014
Nice place to stay

Quiet surroundings, Close to MRT jordan, close to 7-11
7,3
Tan M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 april 2014
the room is too small.

nil
4,3
Yumiie C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 21 april 2014
Hotel is very near Mtr station

Near Mtr station ,near by 7 eleven and just walk 5 mins can get a lot of restaurant and shop
7
Chuance C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 april 2014
Close to shopping areas but very poor quality room

Location, airport shuttle bus bus-stop and Starbucks nearby
4,3
Good location. Very poor cleanliness. Bed is yellowing. Stained walls and floor. Toilet is horrible.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - EntréLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SvitLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SvitLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SvitLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SvitLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06