Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 1463 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (1463)
Sortera efter:
Susanne G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 februari 2011
Bra läge, små rum

Mycket bra läge
7,7
Nära metro, byggarbetsplats utanför hotellet. Små rum.
Tips om shopping: Nathan Road
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sim K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 8 december 2015
Convenient location but small room

Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
5,3
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 november 2015
Old hotel, a bit smell
4,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siew H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 16 november 2015
Fantastic location

Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melvie A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2015
Worth the Stay

Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
7
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sean T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 november 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.

Location is quite convenient.
5
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul W. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 november 2015
hotel under renovation

Accessibility
6,3
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leo L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 november 2015
Good deal, best location!

Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Goh S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 oktober 2015
Good Location

Gd location, food nearby, shopping nearby.
7,7
Easy access from & to airport (airport bus). MTR & mini bus easily available. Room little small but ok since we are out most of the time. Value for money. Hotel under renovation now.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacky M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 19 oktober 2015
over rated

location
4,3
The hotel is too old, the hygiene is below the average, the air condition does not have full control very well, it blows right on your head.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SvitLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - EntréLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SvitLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SvitLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SvitLargos Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03