eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Café Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gästrum Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gästrum Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gästrum Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gästrum Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gästrum Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Gästrum Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Café Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Mötesrum Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 32

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 64 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (64)
Sortera efter:
Purushottam R. Reste med partner India, den 30 mars 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 december 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 oktober 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8,7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 oktober 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Reste med partner South Korea, den 15 oktober 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
I E. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 11 september 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4,7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Katherine P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 juli 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, good food, central location
7,3
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Christopher J. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 14 juni 2013
A quality and inexpensive hotel

Breakfast, Cleanliness, and friendly staff
8,7
Teresita C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 juni 2013
stress free, comfort,safe, and peaceful

quiet,very clean,money is worth the stay, fast checkin-out,accessile to city proper, staff and guards are very attentive and helpful. lovely people,staff
8,3
the 1st day we had room no, 308, the aircnditioner, unit must be move from where it is place, but its not a big problem, at least management must see that concern,but they immediately transfer me and my 11 yr old daughther to a very nice room the matrimonial twin sharing room, which was very comfortable, clean and so quiet, no bammmm and booogssss from the janitors, i sleep so well and had a very nice stay .i will go back todavao and will stay again in Las Casita .its worth the pay we had.
James F. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 17 maj 2013
Nice place, very clean & affordable food

location, cleanleness, & staff
6,7
Very good, but lacks an elevator, I am disabled & on the 3rd Floor.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - CaféLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GästrumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GästrumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GästrumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GästrumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GästrumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - GästrumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - CaféLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - MötesrumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OmgivningarLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OmgivningarLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OmgivningarLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OmgivningarLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OmgivningarLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OmgivningarLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OmgivningarLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - OmgivningarLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B08