eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Lavender Hotel ()
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 89 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (89)
Sortera efter:
Andreas H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 mars 2014
Billigt Backpacker hotell

Frukosten
4,7
Små rum med slitna toaletter duschade man skvätte det vatten överallt. Sängarna var stenhårda och ligger väldigt avsides från staden... men är man på jakt efter billigt hotell och inte har nått emot att gå en bit så är väl detta helt ok.
Xiaoyu Z. Ensamresenär China, den 6 september 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 april 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Ensamresenär France, den 16 mars 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 mars 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 mars 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 mars 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 mars 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. Familj med småbarn Turkey, den 4 februari 2014
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9,3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Sorin C. Reste med partner Romania, den 1 februari 2014
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9,3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - GästrumLavender Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLavender Hotel Phuket - LobbyLavender Hotel Phuket - RestaurangLavender Hotel Phuket - RestaurangLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLavender Hotel Phuket - LobbyLavender Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanLavender Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterLavender Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04