Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2069 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2069 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Wong V.
Singapore
12 augusti 2016
great!
nice upgrade

chloe C.
Malaysia
11 augusti 2016
Excellent services
200% perfect if it's linked to a decent shopping mall

JAP H.
Indonesien
11 augusti 2016
PERFECT
All Good No Complain. Pool was amazing. Nearby Bus and train station.

Yuzo I.
Japan
11 augusti 2016
Great Stay
We had a pleasant stay with Le Meridien KL. The room is cozy and clean. I wish to stay more nights. New shopping mall opens near the hotel. It was convenient to have a meal there. Only a downside of this hotel was a service of concierge. I asked the info of the bus terminal as we were heading to Cameron HL. His info was old, so that we needed to take another taxi to the new bus terminal. Overall, we are satisfied to stay.

Vikram M.
Indien
11 augusti 2016
Fantastic
Trust me when I say this - there is no hotel in KL I would rather stay in. Are there better places? Absolutely But for the money you pay, for the excellent facilities and the staff (the Awesome staff) you will be in great hands. I have stayed here at least 10 times. And if there are rooms available, this is the only place I want to stay at when I am in KL. Biz travellers - when you decide you want to work in the hotel, take your laptops and head down to the "big" table in the lobby cafe ... you cant miss it and you wont leave it when you find it :) - Enjoy!

Kah C.
Singapore
10 augusti 2016
Nice decor and neat room
Was here for a night before taking the train. Good location and nice decor. Will come back again next time.

Chaoming H.
Taiwan
09 augusti 2016
Amazing
Definitely will go back if going to KL again

Siti K.
Singapore
09 augusti 2016
Beautiful, classy and convenient
Booked a standard but got a free upgrade to a deluxe king room. Thank you Le Meridian! Great rain shower, beautiful renovated room. Had a wonderful 1-nite stay.

Mary N.
Australien
04 augusti 2016
KL getaway
The hotel stay has been a wonderful experience with fanstastic facilities and more than helpful staff. In addition to this, the upkeep of the hotel was on point and the quality and taste of the meals available were mouth watering. Overall, a stay that will surely want to experience and come back again.

Desmond Y.
Singapore
04 augusti 2016
Le Meridien stay
Room looks fantastic and bath amenities were great