arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (144)

Affärsresenär (6)

Reste med partner (58)

Ensamresenär (19)

Familj med småbarn (39)

Familj med äldre barn (11)

Gruppresenär (11)

Utmärkt
8,3
baserat på 144 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Faciliteter
8,0
Läge
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Personal
8,9
Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,7

9 Markus J.
Sweden
09 januari 2016
Nice resort
It was clean, have good breakfast and a good pool.
My stay with my partner was great. The location is a little off so you need to rent a motorbike for easy transportation. It's close to Chalong and Rawai with their port and beach. I recommend to travel to Nai harn beach. It's a little trip, but that's a nice beach.

9 Cameron C.
Australia
12 september 2014
great resort great staff
nice pool great rooms awesome staff
Really nice place, staff are very friendly and helpful. Resort is clean and looked after.

8,7 John S.
Australia
30 augusti 2014
Great Place to Stay
High quality rooms; Clean pool; Friendly staff
Had a great time here. Would definitely stay again. Location is ok but would suit best if you have your own transport (car/motorbike). Staff were very friendly and helpful.

10 malcolm F.
United Kingdom
21 juli 2014
Wonderfull
food , staff , relaxing

9 Tony H.
United Kingdom
03 juli 2014
Great Accommodation, Great Resources, Good Staff,
Great Accommodation,Great Pool,, Good Staff,

8,3 Alexandre J.
France
14 maj 2014
very nice
good staff and swimming pool

7,7 Jayde C.
Australia
27 april 2014
Beautiful stay but rooms need slight attention
Good size rooms and layout, beautiful grounds & pool, "ice" day manager very attentive well done.
I have stayed at le piman a few years ago and it is a beautiful quiet place to relax in Rawai. Close to a few local bars if you are looking for "fun" but quiet hotel if you want a nice place to stay if you know the area it would be an advantage.

9,3 Brian K.
Canada
14 april 2014
Relaxing great pool central to island exploration
Pool, location and value
More than we expected! Rooms have a kitchenette, large fridge and all are right next to the pool.

7 sirinthip S.
Thailand
12 februari 2014
Quiet place but far away from beach.
peaceful place and nicely staff. But far away from beach.
Overall are fair. The hotel is peaceful place, but it's very far from beach. You cannot go to the beach by walking and Rawai beach is not beautiful with not suitable for swimming.

7,3 Glenn H.
Australia
13 januari 2014
Nice place that is not convieniently located.
Pool, and kitchen / loungeroom facilities in room
It was a nice place, but not in a very good location. Rooms were quite good especially with young kids as there was separate bedroom to the living room which meant we could relax while our baby slept.