eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Le Piman Resort

43/148 Moo.7 Viset Road (Chalong Bay - Rawai Beach Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Reception Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Le Piman Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Le Piman Resort Phuket - Kök Le Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Le Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass
Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Le Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Le Piman Resort Phuket - Kök Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool
Område: Rawai Antal rum: 21
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 108 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (108)
Sortera efter:
Andrew M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 oktober 2014
Nice Experience

Friendly efficient staff, Clean tidy room and well kept garden, Nice food available.
9
The staff where helpful and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and the garden and pool area was well kept and quiet. A very nice and pleasant stay no problems, would definitely stay there again.
Cameron C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 september 2014
great resort great staff

nice pool great rooms awesome staff
9
Really nice place, staff are very friendly and helpful. Resort is clean and looked after.
John S. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 augusti 2014
Great Place to Stay

High quality rooms; Clean pool; Friendly staff
8,7
Had a great time here. Would definitely stay again. Location is ok but would suit best if you have your own transport (car/motorbike). Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Malcolm F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 juli 2014
Wonderfull

food , staff , relaxing
10
Tony H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 juni 2014
Great Accommodation, Great Resources, Good Staff,

Great Accommodation,Great Pool,, Good Staff,
9
Alexandre J. Reste med partner France, den 28 april 2014
very nice

good staff and swimming pool
8,3
Jayde C. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 april 2014
Beautiful stay but rooms need slight attention

Good size rooms and layout, beautiful grounds & pool, "ice" day manager very attentive well done.
7,7
I have stayed at le piman a few years ago and it is a beautiful quiet place to relax in Rawai. Close to a few local bars if you are looking for "fun" but quiet hotel if you want a nice place to stay if you know the area it would be an advantage.
Brian K. Reste med partner Canada, den 12 april 2014
Relaxing great pool central to island exploration

Pool, location and value
9,3
More than we expected! Rooms have a kitchenette, large fridge and all are right next to the pool.
Sirinthip S. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 7 februari 2014
Quiet place but far away from beach.

peaceful place and nicely staff. But far away from beach.
7
Overall are fair. The hotel is peaceful place, but it's very far from beach. You cannot go to the beach by walking and Rawai beach is not beautiful with not suitable for swimming.
Glenn H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 3 januari 2014
Nice place that is not convieniently located.

Pool, and kitchen / loungeroom facilities in room
7,3
It was a nice place, but not in a very good location. Rooms were quite good especially with young kids as there was separate bedroom to the living room which meant we could relax while our baby slept.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Le Piman Resort PhuketLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - ReceptionLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanLe Piman Resort Phuket - KökLe Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassLe Piman Resort Phuket - KökLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - EntréLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurangLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurangLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - LobbyLe Piman Resort Phuket - GästrumLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - EntréLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - GästrumLe Piman Resort Phuket - GästrumLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B04