Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Le Piman Resort

43/148 Moo.7 Viset Road (Chalong Bay - Rawai Beach Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Reception Le Piman Resort Phuket - Villa Le Piman Resort Phuket - Strand Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Le Piman Resort Phuket - Entré Le Piman Resort Phuket - Restaurang Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Pool Le Piman Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Område: Rawai Antal rum: 21

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 134
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (134)
Sortera efter:
Warwick S. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 augusti 2015
Fantastic Boutique Thai style resort

The rooms, the surrounds, The staff
9
This is a wonderfull small resort, Thai style Bungalows totalling 20 rooms, around a good size pool. All in a luscious tropical garden, The staff were fantastic, good english and very friendly, each bungalow has seperate bedroom bathroom and kitchen /living rooms, Free WIFI over the whole resort at a very good speed, even in the very back bungalows, a big plus in this day. The only slight downside is the location, on a busy road, but set back so noise was never an issue, but out of the main tourist area, Not a lot of options in a easy walking distance, but the resort hires scooters for a very reasonable rate. Your own transport is a must if you want to get out and explore or even go to the beach. Not a problem for us but may be an iissue for older people or those without a valid motorcycle licence, The Thai police are cracking down heavily on no helmets and licences, We were stopped twice in the same week! Overall our stay was very enjoyable and we would definately stay there again, the breakfast is cooked to order, no soggy buffet food here! Be aware that when we checked out we had time to spare and chatting to one of the staff, discovered the resort is in the process of being sold. I really hope the new owners dont try and fiddle with a winning formula, only time will tell.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oliver M. Ensamresenär Germany, den 2 augusti 2015
Fantastic hotel with great value for money

Great Pool, super nice and helpful staff
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Desmond G. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 juli 2015
Absolute value for money

Holiday ambience, great pool / garden, management and staff.....ooh alan
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carol L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 juni 2015
Nice villa

The villa was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
8
It was very pleasant surprise as the resort was value fir money
Anmäl det här omdömet
James G. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 juni 2015
Wonderful

Room, food, staff
8,3
Great place to stay. Pool fabulous. A little isolated but excellent for relaxation and staff go out of their way to be helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rod M. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 maj 2015
amazing

pool,food,rooms
8,3
the stay here was great.good rooms nice pool and great staff and scooter hire at good prices from resort
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmed A. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 18 maj 2015
GREAT VALUE - GREAT SERVICE

Pool, Servivce, Breakfast
9,3
Awesome! highly recommended. the breakfast was great. ala carte was also good pricing. pool was clean...checkin/out was smooth! nice rooms - they're actually apartments with living room etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 oktober 2014
Nice Experience

Friendly efficient staff, Clean tidy room and well kept garden, Nice food available.
9
The staff where helpful and friendly, the room was clean and tidy and the garden and pool area was well kept and quiet. A very nice and pleasant stay no problems, would definitely stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cameron C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 september 2014
great resort great staff

nice pool great rooms awesome staff
9
Really nice place, staff are very friendly and helpful. Resort is clean and looked after.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John S. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 augusti 2014
Great Place to Stay

High quality rooms; Clean pool; Friendly staff
8,7
Had a great time here. Would definitely stay again. Location is ok but would suit best if you have your own transport (car/motorbike). Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Le Piman Resort PhuketLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - ReceptionLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - EntréLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurangLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - StrandLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - UtsiktLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurangLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - VillaLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - LobbyLe Piman Resort Phuket - GästrumLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - EntréLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - GästrumLe Piman Resort Phuket - GästrumLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - RestaurangLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - ReceptionLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - PoolLe Piman Resort Phuket - OmgivningarLe Piman Resort Phuket - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3A03